2002 SEAHAWK VOLLEYBALL FINAL RESULTS

Overall 14-11
Pct. .560
Conf. 4-3
Pct. .571
Streak Lost 1
Home 4-2
Away 2-2
Neutral 8-7
Add to Calendar
August
Fri Aug 30
vs
Sweet Briar
@ Lynchburg, Va. Lynchburg College Tournament
Final
W, 3-1
N
Fri Aug 30
vs
Chowan
@ Lynchburg, Va. Lynchburg College Tournament
Final
W, 3-1
N
Sat Aug 31
vs
Southern Virginia
@ Lynchburg, Va. Lynchburg College Tournament
Final
L, 3-2
N
Sat Aug 31
vs
Shenandoah
@ Lynchburg, Va. Lynchburg College Tournament
Final
L, 3-2
N
September
Fri Sep 06
vs
Chris. Newport
@ Lexington, Va. Wash. & Lee University Tournament
Final
L, 3-0
N
Fri Sep 06
vs
Catholic
@ Lexington, Va. Wash. & Lee University Tournament
Final
L, 3-1
N
Sat Sep 07
vs
Goucher
@ Lexington, Va. Wash. & Lee University Tournament
Final
W, 3-0
N
Sat Sep 07
vs
Shenandoah
@ Lexington, Va. Wash. & Lee University Tournament
Final
W, 3-1
N
Tue Sep 10
vs
Gallaudet *
Final
W, 3-1
H
Sat Sep 14
vs
King's (Pa.)
@ Annville, Pa. Lebanon Valley College Tournament
Final
L, 3-0
N
Sat Sep 14
vs
Mt. Aloysius
@ Annville, Pa. Lebanon Valley College Tournament
Final
L, 3-1
N
Sat Sep 14
vs
Ursinus
@ Annville, Pa. Lebanon Valley College Tournament
Final
W, 3-1
N
Wed Sep 18
at
Catholic *
Final
L, 3-0
A
Tue Sep 24
vs
Washington College
Final
W, 3-0
H
Thu Sep 26
vs
Mary Washington *
Final
L, 3-1
H
Sat Sep 28
vs
Marymount (Va.)
@ Stevenson, Md.
Final
W, 3-0
N
Sat Sep 28
at
Villa Julie
Final
W, 3-1
A
October
Tue Oct 01
at
Salisbury *
Final
L, 3-1
A
Wed Oct 09
vs
York (Pa.) *
Final
W, 3-1
H
Thu Oct 17
vs
Goucher *
Final
W, 3-0
H
Sat Oct 19
vs
Haverford
@ Reading, Pa. Alvernia College Tournament
Final
L, 3-0
N
Sat Oct 19
vs
Wilkes
@ Reading, Pa. Alvernia College Tournament
Final
W, 3-0
N
Sat Oct 19
vs
Swarthmore
@ Reading, Pa. Alvernia College Tournament
Final
W, 3-0
N
Thu Oct 24
at
Marymount (Va.) *
Final
W, 3-0
A
November
Tue Nov 05
vs
Gallaudet
CAC First Round
Final
L, 3-1
H
* Conference