2005-06 SEAHAWK WOMEN'S BASKETBALL FINAL RESULTS

Overall 11-15
Pct. .423
Conf. 6-8
Pct. .429
Streak Lost 2
Home 6-7
Away 5-7
Neutral 0-1
Add to Calendar
November
Fri Nov 18
vs
New Jersey City
Final
L, 64-61
H
Sat Nov 19
vs
Richard Stockton
Final
L, 69-50
H
Tue Nov 22
at
Villa Julie
Final
W, 55-43
A
Sun Nov 27
vs
McDaniel
Final
L, 73-71
H
Wed Nov 30
at
Marymount (Va.) *
Final
L, 77-73
A
December
Sat Dec 03
vs
Mary Washington *
Final
L, 69-53
H
Mon Dec 05
at
Rutgers-Camden
Final
L, 77-59
A
Fri Dec 09
vs
Neumann
Final
W, 86-59
H
Sun Dec 11
vs
Mary Baldwin
Final
W, 77-43
H
Sun Dec 18
at
Shenandoah
Final
W, 53-50
A
January
Tue Jan 03
vs
Elizabethtown
@ U.S. Virgin Islands
Final
L, 73-56
N
Wed Jan 04
at
University of the Virgin Islands
Final
L, 55-54
A
Wed Jan 11
at
Catholic *
Final
L, 60-45
A
Sat Jan 14
at
York (Pa.) *
Final
L, 83-70
A
Mon Jan 16
vs
Trinity (D.C.)
Final
W, 72-59
H
Sat Jan 21
at
Salisbury *
Final
W, 75-63
A
Wed Jan 25
vs
Goucher *
Final
W, 78-59
H
Sat Jan 28
at
Mary Washington *
Final
L, 90-47
A
February
Wed Feb 01
vs
Marymount (Va.) *
Final
L, 61-59
H
Sat Feb 04
vs
Catholic *
Final
W, 70-64
H
Sat Feb 11
vs
York (Pa.) *
Final
L, 76-74
H
Wed Feb 15
at
Goucher *
Final
W, 70-51
A
Sat Feb 18
vs
Salisbury *
Final
L, 73-67
H
Tue Feb 21
at
Marymount (Va.)
CAC Quarterfinals
Final
L, 66-52
A
* Conference