1981-82 Saints Women's Basketball Schedule/Results

Overall 2-16
Pct. .111
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 2
Home 1-9
Away 1-7
Neutral 0-0
Add to Calendar
November
Fri Nov 20
vs
Catholic
Final
L, 50-48
H
Sat Nov 21
at
Frostburg State
Final
L, 92-48
A
Tue Nov 24
vs
Johns Hopkins
Final
W, 61-51
H
Mon Nov 30
at
UMBC
Final
L, 73-57
A
December
Wed Dec 02
vs
Towson State
Final
L, 89-47
H
Fri Dec 04
at
Lynchburg
Final
L, 59-54
A
Wed Dec 09
vs
Bowie State
Final
L, 66-51
H
January
Sat Jan 16
vs
Frostburg State
Final
L, 96-64
H
Wed Jan 20
vs
Gallaudet
Final
L, 51-50
H
Fri Jan 22
vs
Salisbury State
Final
L, 71-66
H
Sat Jan 23
at
Maryland Eastern Shore
Final
L, 76-40
A
Tue Jan 26
at
Notre Dame (Md.)
Final
L, 76-36
A
Sat Jan 30
at
Franklin & Marshall
Final
L, 57-48
A
February
Sat Feb 06
vs
Maryland Eastern Shore
Final
L, 76-50
H
Fri Feb 12
at
Gallaudet
Final
L, 64-55
A
Tue Feb 16
at
Johns Hopkins
Final
W, 66-65
A
Sat Feb 20
vs
York (Pa.)
Final
L, 75-56
H
Tue Feb 23
vs
Marymount (Va.)
Final
L, 65-49
H