2019 Seahawk Men's Soccer Schedule/Results

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
Add to Calendar
August
Fri Aug 30
vs
Gallaudet
@ Salisbury, Md. Elmer Lord Tournament
4:00 PM
N
Sat Aug 31
vs
Carnegie Mellon
@ Salisbury, Md. Elmer Lord Tournament
1:00 PM
N
September
Wed Sep 18
at
Swarthmore
7:00 PM
A
Sat Sep 21
at
DeSales
3:30 PM
A
October
Wed Oct 09
at
Chris. Newport *
7:00 PM
A
Sat Oct 19
at
Salisbury *
2:00 PM
A
Wed Oct 30
at
Southern Virginia *
7:00 PM
A
November
Sat Nov 02
vs
CAC Tournament First Round %
TBA
H
Wed Nov 06
vs
CAC Tournament Semifinals %
TBA
H
Sat Nov 09
vs
CAC Tournament Final %
TBA
H
* Conference
% Post season