2019-20 Seahawk Men's Basketball Schedule/Results

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
Add to Calendar
November
Fri Nov 15
vs
Catholic
@ Hood DMV Classic
6:00 PM
N
Sat Nov 16
vs
TBA
@ Frederick, Md. Battle of MD/DC
TBA
N
Sun Nov 17
vs
TBA
@ Frederick, Md. Battle of MD/DC
TBA
N
Sat Nov 23
at
William Peace
TBA
A
Tue Nov 26
at
Marymount (Va.)
8:00 PM
A
December
Thu Dec 19
vs
Birmingham Southern
@ Puerto Rico Puerto Rico Tournament
TBA
N
Fri Dec 20
vs
Carthage
@ Puerto Rico Puerto Rico Tournament
TBA
N
Sat Dec 28
at
Washington and Lee
Washington and Lee Tournament
1:00 PM
A
Sun Dec 29
vs
TBA
@ Lexington, Va. Washington & Lee Tournament
TBA
N
January
Sat Jan 04
vs
TBA
@ Elizabethtown, Pa. Elizabethtown Tournament
TBA
N
Sun Jan 05
vs
TBA
@ Elizabethtown, Pa. Elizabethtown Tournament
TBA
N
Sat Jan 11
at
Mary Washington *
3:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 18
at
Salisbury *
3:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 29
at
Chris. Newport *
7:00 PM
A
February
Sat Feb 15
at
Southern Virginia *
3:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 19
at
York (Pa.) *
7:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 22
vs
CAC Tournament First Round %
TBA
H
Wed Feb 26
vs
CAC Tournament Semifinal %
TBA
H
Sat Feb 29
vs
CAC Tournament Final %
TBA
H
* Conference
% Post season