2017 Seahawk Volleyball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Matches -
Kills per set -
Hitting % -
Assists per set -
Blocks per set -
Service Aces per set -
Digs per set -
September
Fri Sep 01
vs
3:00 PM
Penn State Harrisburg
@ Gettysburg, Pa. Battlefield Classic at Gettysburg College
N
Fri Sep 01
vs
5:00 PM
Gallaudet
@ Gettysburg, Pa. Battlefield Classic at Gettysburg College
N
Sat Sep 02
vs
10:00 AM
Muhlenberg
@ Gettysburg, Pa. Battlefield Classic at Gettysburg College
N
Sat Sep 02
vs
12:00 PM
Bethany (W.Va.)
@ Gettysburg, Pa. Battlefield Classic at Gettysburg College
N
Fri Sep 08
at
7:00 PM
McDaniel
A
Sat Sep 09
vs
10:00 AM
Goucher
@ Westminster, Md. Match played at McDaniel College
N
Sat Sep 09
vs
2:00 PM
Alvernia
@ Westminster, Md. Match played at McDaniel College
N
Fri Sep 15
at
7:00 PM
Johns Hopkins
A
Sat Sep 16
vs
1:00 PM
Saint Elizabeth
@ Lancaster, Pa. Match played at Lancaster Bible College
N
Sat Sep 16
at
3:00 PM
Lancaster Bible
A
Sat Sep 23
vs
3:00 PM
Catholic
@ Owings Mills, Md. Match played at Stevenson University
N
Sat Sep 23
at
5:00 PM
Stevenson
A
Tue Sep 26
vs
7:00 PM
Randolph-Macon
H
Fri Sep 29
at
7:00 PM
Christopher Newport *
A
Sat Sep 30
at
2:00 PM
Mary Washington *
A
October
Fri Oct 06
at
7:00 PM
York (Pa.) *
A
Sat Oct 07
at
2:00 PM
Penn State Harrisburg *
A
Sun Oct 08
vs
12:00 PM
Eastern Mennonite
H
Wed Oct 11
at
7:00 PM
Marymount (Va.) *
A
Fri Oct 13
vs
7:00 PM
Wesley *
H
Sat Oct 14
vs
2:00 PM
Salisbury *
Dig Pink Rally
H
Wed Oct 18
at
7:00 PM
Christopher Newport
A
Sat Oct 21
vs
1:00 PM
Goucher
H
Wed Oct 25
at
7:00 PM
Bridgewater (Va.)
A
Thu Oct 26
vs
7:00 PM
Virginia Wesleyan
H
Fri Oct 27
vs
7:00 PM
Southern Virginia *
H
Sat Oct 28
vs
2:00 PM
Frostburg State *
Senior Day
H
Tue Oct 31
at
7:00 PM
CAC Tournament First Round %
A
November
Thu Nov 02
at
7:00 PM
CAC Tournament Semifinals %
A
Sat Nov 04
at
TBA
CAC Tournament Final %
A
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event