2008 SEAHAWK VOLLEYBALL SCHEDULE/RESULTS

August
Sat Aug 30
vs
Final
Susquehanna
@ Haverford, Pa. Haverford College Invitational
N
Sat Aug 30
at
Final
L, 3-1
Haverford
Haverford College Invitational (No. 18 in Division III)
A
Sun Aug 31
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Cabrini
@ Haverford, Pa. Haverford College Invitational
N
Sun Aug 31
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Coast Guard
@ Haverford, Pa. Haverford College Invitational
N
September
Sat Sep 06
vs
Final
Rowan
H
Sat Sep 06
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Goucher
H
Tue Sep 09
vs
Final
York (Pa.) *
H
Sat Sep 13
vs
Final
Greensboro
@ Ashland, Va.
N
Sat Sep 13
at
Final
W, 3-2
Randolph-Macon
A
Sat Sep 13
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Trinity (D.C.)
@ Ashland, Va.
N
Fri Sep 19
at
Final
Hood *
A
Sat Sep 20
vs
Final
Bryn Mawr
@ Gettysburg, Pa.
N
Sat Sep 20
at
Final
W, 3-2
Gettysburg
A
Thu Sep 25
vs
Final
Mary Washington *
H
Fri Sep 26
vs
Final
Widener
@ Elizabethtown, Pa. Mizuno Blue Jay Classic
N
Fri Sep 26
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Lycoming
@ Elizabethtown, Pa. Mizuno Blue Jay Classic
N
Sat Sep 27
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Carnegie Mellon
@ Elizabethtown, Pa. Mizuno Blue Jay Classic
N
Sat Sep 27
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Neumann
@ Elizabethtown, Pa. Mizuno Blue Jay Classic
N
October
Wed Oct 01
vs
Final
Gallaudet *
H
Fri Oct 03
vs
Final
Cortland St.
@ Hoboken, N.J. Stevens Ducks Invitational
N
Fri Oct 03
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Montclair St.
@ Hoboken, N.J. Stevens Ducks Invitational
N
Sat Oct 04
at
Final
L, 3-0
Stevens
Stevens Ducks Invitational
A
Sat Oct 04
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Clarkson
@ Hoboken, N.J. Stevens Ducks Invitational
N
Wed Oct 08
at
Final
Wesley *
A
Thu Oct 16
at
Final
Stevenson *
A
Fri Oct 24
vs
Final
Salisbury *
4th Annual Seahawk Invitational
H
Fri Oct 24
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Neumann
4th Annual Seahawk Invitational
H
Sat Oct 25
vs
Final
Va. Wesleyan
4th Annual Seahawk Invitational
H
Sat Oct 25
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Gwynedd-Mercy
4th Annual Seahawk Invitational
H
Wed Oct 29
at
Final
Marymount (Va.) *
A
November
Sat Nov 01
vs
Final
Rutgers-Newark
H
Sat Nov 01
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Cabrini
Senior Day
H
Thu Nov 06
vs
Final
Stevenson
CAC Semifinals
H
Sat Nov 08
at
Final
Salisbury
CAC Championship
A
* Conference
Bold team: Home event