2018-19 Seahawk Women's Tennis Schedule/Results

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
September
Sat Sep 15
at
1:00 PM
Hood
A
October
Sat Oct 06
vs
1:00 PM
Catholic
H
February
Sat Feb 23
vs
TBA
Roanoke
H
March
Fri Mar 01
at
1:00 PM
Randolph
A
Fri Mar 22
vs
TBA
Southern Virginia *
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
2:00 PM
Frostburg State *
H
Fri Mar 29
vs
3:30 PM
Salisbury *
H
Sun Mar 31
at
TBA
Christopher Newport *
A
April
Sat Apr 06
at
TBA
Penn State Harrisburg *
A
Sun Apr 07
at
11:00 AM
York (Pa.) *
A
Sat Apr 13
vs
11:00 AM
Mary Washington *
H
Sat Apr 27
at
TBA
CAC Tournament First Round %
A
May
Wed May 01
at
TBA
CAC Tournament Semifinals %
A
Sat May 04
at
TBA
CAC Tournament Final %
A
* Conference
% Post season