2014-15 Seahawk Women's Tennis Schedule/Results

Overall 10-7
Pct. .588
Conf. 4-3
Pct. .571
Streak Lost 1
Home 4-1
Away 4-4
Neutral 2-2
September
Sun Sep 14
at
Final
W, 7-2
McDaniel
A
Sun Sep 14
at
Final
W, 9-0
Hood
A
Sat Sep 20
vs
TBA
ITA Southeast Regional Championships #
@ Fredericksburg, Va. Hosted by the University of Mary Washington
N
Sun Sep 21
vs
TBA
ITA Southeast Regional Championships #
@ Fredericksburg, Va. Hosted by the University of Mary Washington
N
Mon Sep 22
vs
TBA
ITA Southeast Regional Championships #
@ Fredericksburg, Va. Hosted by the University of Mary Washington
N
October
Sat Oct 04
vs
TBA
Alumni #
H
February
Sun Feb 15
vs
Final
L, 5-4
Elizabethtown
@ Fredericksburg, Va. University of Mary Washington Indoor Tennis Center
N
March
Sun Mar 08
at
Postponed
Harford CC #
A
Sun Mar 08
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Goucher
H
Sun Mar 15
vs
Final
L, 8-1
St. Norbert
@ Hilton Head Island, S.C. PTR Spring TennisFest - Chaplin Park TC
N
Mon Mar 16
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Frostburg St. *
@ Hilton Head Island, S.C. PTR Spring TennisFest - Chaplin Park TC
N
Tue Mar 17
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Albright
@ Hilton Head Island, S.C. PTR Spring TennisFest - Chaplin Park TC
N
Sat Mar 21
at
Final
W, 5-4
York (Pa.) *
A
Sun Mar 22
at
Final
W, 9-0
Penn St.-Harrisburg *
A
Sat Mar 28
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Southern Virginia *
H
Sun Mar 29
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Trinity (D.C.)
Rescheduled from 3/26
H
Tue Mar 31
at
Cancelled
Catholic
A
April
Fri Apr 03
at
Final
L, 5-1
Washington College
A
Wed Apr 08
at
Final
L, 9-0
Chris. Newport *
A
Sat Apr 11
vs
Final
L, 8-1
Salisbury *
Senior Day
H
Sun Apr 12
vs
Cancelled
Stevenson
H
Wed Apr 15
at
Final
L, 8-1
Mary Washington *
Mary Washington ranked No. 20 in ITA D3 National Rankings
A
Sat Apr 18
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Southern Virginia %
CAC Tournament First Round
H
Wed Apr 22
at
Final
L, 9-0
Mary Washington %
CAC Tournament Semifinals / Mary Washington ranked No. 20 in ITA D3 National Rankings
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season