2012-13 SEAHAWK WOMEN'S TENNIS SCHEDULE

September
Sat Sep 08
at
Postponed
Catholic
Rescheduled for 9/20
A
Fri Sep 14
at
Final
Hood
A
Thu Sep 20
at
Final
Catholic
A
Thu Sep 20
at
Final
Dist. Columbia
A
October
Sat Oct 06
vs
Final
Susquehanna
H
Fri Oct 12
vs
Final
Notre Dame (Md.)
H
Sat Oct 13
at
Final
Penn St.-Harrisburg
A
February
Sun Feb 24
at
Final
Chris. Newport
A
March
Sat Mar 02
vs
Final
Bridgewater (Va.)
H
Mon Mar 11
vs
Final
Bridgewater (Va.)
@ Hilton Head, S.C.
N
Tue Mar 12
vs
Final
Methodist
@ Hilton Head, S.C. PTR Spring TennisFest
N
Thu Mar 14
vs
Final
Ohio Wesleyan
@ Hilton Head, S.C. PTR Spring TennisFest
N
Thu Mar 14
vs
Final
Marietta
@ Hilton Head, S.C. PTR Spring TennisFest
N
Thu Mar 14
vs
Final
Olivet
@ Hilton Head, S.C. PTR Spring TennisFest
N
Tue Mar 19
vs
Final
Wesley *
H
Tue Mar 19
vs
Final
Trinity (D.C.)
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
Final
Southern Virginia
H
April
Wed Apr 03
vs
Final
Goucher
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final
Frostburg St. *
H
Sun Apr 07
at
Final
York (Pa.) *
A
Thu Apr 11
at
Final
Mary Washington *
A
Sat Apr 13
at
Final
Salisbury *
A
Sun Apr 14
at
Final
Stevenson
A
Tue Apr 16
at
Final
Washington College
A
Tue Apr 23
at
Final
Salisbury
CAC Semifinals
A
* Conference
Bold team: Home event