2008-09 SEAHAWK WOMEN'S TENNIS FINAL RESULTS

Add to Calendar
September
Fri Sep 19
at
Final
L, 5-4
Catholic
A
Sat Sep 20
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Lancaster Bible
H
Sun Sep 21
at
Final
L, 7-2
Va. Wesleyan
A
October
Mon Oct 06
at
Cancelled
Gwynedd-Mercy
A
Fri Oct 10
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Shenandoah
H
February
Mon Feb 23
at
Final
W, 9-0
Virginia Union
A
March
Fri Mar 06
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Dist. Columbia
H
Sun Mar 08
at
Cancelled
Bowie St.
A
Thu Mar 12
at
Final
W, 9-0
Mary Baldwin
A
Fri Mar 13
at
Final
W, 7-0
Trinity (D.C.)
A
Mon Mar 30
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Stevenson *
H
Tue Mar 31
vs
Final
L, 5-4
Goucher
H
April
Fri Apr 03
vs
Final
W, 8-0
Southern Va.
H
Sat Apr 04
at
Final
W, 9-0
Wesley *
A
Sun Apr 05
at
Final
L, 8-1
Bridgewater (Va.)
A
Tue Apr 07
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Notre Dame (Md.)
H
Thu Apr 09
at
Final
L, 9-0
Mary Washington *
A
Mon Apr 13
vs
Final
L, 7-2
Salisbury *
Senior Day
H
Thu Apr 16
vs
Final
W, 6-3
York (Pa.) *
H
Fri Apr 17
at
Final
L, 5-4
Hood *
A
Sun Apr 19
at
Final
W, 6-3
Hood
CAC Tournament - Quarterfinals
A
Tue Apr 21
at
Final
L, 9-0
Mary Washington
CAC Tournament - Semifinals
A
* Conference