2018 Seahawk Women's Soccer Schedule/Results

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
August
Fri Aug 31
at
4:00 PM
Randolph-Macon
A
September
Sun Sep 02
at
1:00 PM
McDaniel
A
Wed Sep 05
vs
4:00 PM
Eastern Mennonite
H
Sat Sep 08
at
4:00 PM
Stevenson
A
Sun Sep 09
vs
12:00 PM
Hood
H
Sat Sep 15
vs
1:30 PM
Haverford
H
Wed Sep 19
at
5:00 PM
Lynchburg
A
Sat Sep 22
at
8:15 PM
Washington Adventist
A
Sun Sep 23
vs
3:00 PM
Washington and Lee
H
Wed Sep 26
vs
4:00 PM
Catholic
H
Sat Sep 29
at
5:00 PM
Southern Virginia *
A
October
Wed Oct 03
at
5:00 PM
Virginia Wesleyan
A
Sat Oct 06
vs
1:30 PM
Mary Washington *
H
Wed Oct 10
vs
4:00 PM
Salisbury *
H
Sat Oct 13
at
5:00 PM
Frostburg State *
A
Wed Oct 17
at
7:00 PM
York (Pa.) *
A
Sat Oct 20
vs
1:00 PM
Penn State Harrisburg *
Hawktoberfest / Senior Day
H
Wed Oct 24
vs
3:30 PM
Christopher Newport *
H
Sat Oct 27
at
TBA
CAC Tournament First Round %
A
Wed Oct 31
at
TBA
CAC Tournament Semifinals %
A
November
Sat Nov 03
at
TBA
CAC Tournament Final %
A
* Conference
% Post season