2017 Seahawk Women's Soccer Schedule/Results

Overall 0-5-2
Pct. .143
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 5
Home 0-3-2
Away 0-1
Neutral 0-1
Games 7
Goals 4
Goals/ game 0.57
Shot % .039
Shots/ game 14.6
GAA 1.21
September
Fri Sep 01
vs
Final - 2OT
Randolph-Macon
H
Sun Sep 03
vs
Final - 2OT
Averett
H
Sat Sep 09
vs
Final - OT
No. 25 Rowan
@ Fredericksburg, Va. UMW Soccer Classic
N
Sun Sep 10
vs
Final
Stevenson
H
Wed Sep 13
vs
Final
Bridgewater (Va.)
H
Sat Sep 16
at
Final
Haverford
A
Tue Sep 19
vs
Final
No. 14 Lynchburg
H
Sat Sep 23
vs
2nd half - 28:03
1-0
Penn State Harrisburg *
H
Wed Sep 27
at
4:00 PM
Catholic
A
Sat Sep 30
at
3:00 PM
Frostburg State *
A
October
Wed Oct 04
vs
4:00 PM
Salisbury *
H
Fri Oct 06
at
6:30 PM
Marymount (Va.) *
Game played at Long Bridge Park
A
Wed Oct 11
at
7:00 PM
Christopher Newport *
A
Sat Oct 14
at
3:00 PM
Southern Virginia *
A
Wed Oct 18
at
3:30 PM
Mary Washington *
A
Sat Oct 21
vs
1:00 PM
Wesley *
Hawktoberfest / Senior Day
H
Wed Oct 25
vs
3:30 PM
York (Pa.) *
H
Sat Oct 28
at
TBA
CAC Tournament First Round %
A
Tue Oct 31
at
TBA
CAC Tournament Semifinals %
A
November
Sat Nov 04
at
TBA
CAC Tournament Final %
A
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event