2019 Seahawk Women's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Assists -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shots/ game -
Shot % 0.0
Add to Calendar
February
Sat Feb 23
vs
12:00 PM
McDaniel
H
Wed Feb 27
at
4:00 PM
Catholic
Play Like Jamie Game
A
March
Sat Mar 02
vs
1:00 PM
Dickinson
@ Hunt Valley, Md.
N
Wed Mar 06
vs
4:00 PM
Marymount (Va.)
H
Sat Mar 09
vs
12:00 PM
Kean
H
Wed Mar 13
vs
4:00 PM
Rowan
H
Sat Mar 16
at
1:00 PM
Washington and Lee
A
Wed Mar 20
vs
4:30 PM
Randolph-Macon
H
Sat Mar 23
at
2:00 PM
Roanoke
A
Wed Mar 27
at
4:00 PM
Washington College
A
Fri Mar 29
vs
4:00 PM
Southern Virginia *
H
Sun Mar 31
vs
2:00 PM
Meredith
H
April
Sat Apr 06
at
1:00 PM
York (Pa.) *
A
Sat Apr 13
vs
1:00 PM
Mary Washington *
H
Wed Apr 17
vs
4:00 PM
Chris. Newport *
H
Sat Apr 20
at
1:00 PM
Frostburg State *
A
Wed Apr 24
at
4:00 PM
Salisbury *
A
Sat Apr 27
at
TBA
CAC Tournament First Round %
A
Tue Apr 30
at
TBA
CAC Tournament Semifinals %
A
May
Sat May 04
at
TBA
CAC Tournament Final %
A
* Conference
% Post season