2019-20 Seahawk Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
Add to Calendar
November
Sun Nov 17
vs
Brooklyn
@ Greensboro, N.C. Tip-Off Classic
12:00 PM
N
Sat Nov 23
vs
TBA
@ Rocky Mount, N.C. Jean Edge Classic
TBA
N
Sun Nov 24
vs
TBA
@ Rocky Mount, N.C. Jean Edge Classic
TBA
N
December
Sun Dec 01
at
Goucher
6:00 PM
A
Sat Dec 07
at
Mary Baldwin
4:00 PM
A
Tue Dec 31
at
TBA
TBA
A
January
Tue Jan 07
at
Randolph
7:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 11
at
Mary Washington *
1:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 15
at
York (Pa.) *
6:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 18
at
Salisbury *
1:00 PM
A
February
Wed Feb 12
at
Chris. Newport *
6:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 15
at
Southern Virginia *
1:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 22
vs
CAC Tournament First Round %
TBA
H
Wed Feb 26
vs
CAC Tournament Semifinal %
TBA
H
Sat Feb 29
vs
CAC Tournament Final %
TBA
H
* Conference
% Post season