Dan Greene Memorial Invitational

Add to Calendar
Friday November 16, 2018
St. Mary's (Md.)
51
Friday, November 16
Final
Dan Greene Memorial Invitational
Friday, November 16
Final
@ St. Mary's City, Md. - MPOBARC Arena
Saturday November 17, 2018
Saturday, November 17
Final
@ St. Mary's City, Md. - MPOBARC Arena Dan Greene Memorial Invitational
St. Mary's (Md.)
70
Saturday, November 17
Final
Dan Greene Memorial Invitational

2018-19 Seahawk Women's Basketball Schedule/Results

Overall 3-7
Pct. .300
Conf. 0-1
Pct. .000
Streak Won 1
Home 3-3
Away 0-4
Neutral 0-0
Games 10
Pts per game 58.7
FG % 34.3
3PT % 28.7
FT % 67.4
Reb per game 40.4
Ast per game 13.6
Add to Calendar
November
Fri Nov 09
vs
Final
L, 81-70
Mary Baldwin
H
Sun Nov 11
at
Final
L, 67-56
Widener
A
Fri Nov 16
vs
Final
W, 51-49
Randolph
Dan Greene Memorial Invitational
H
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
L, 74-70
Bridgewater (Va.)
Dan Greene Memorial Invitational
H
Tue Nov 20
at
Final
L, 72-44
Catholic
A
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
Final
L, 59-51
Salisbury *
H
Thu Dec 06
at
Final
L, 80-48
Randolph-Macon
A
Sat Dec 08
vs
Final
W, 72-70
Gallaudet
H
Sat Dec 15
at
Final
L, 61-50
Eastern Mennonite
A
Mon Dec 17
vs
Final
W, 75-64
N.C. Wesleyan
H
Sat Dec 29
vs
7:00 PM
Immaculata
@ Naples, Fla.
N
Sun Dec 30
vs
1:00 PM
Suffolk
@ Naples, Fla. Naples Shootout
N
January
Sat Jan 05
vs
2:00 PM
Frostburg State *
H
Wed Jan 09
at
5:30 PM
Christopher Newport *
A
Sat Jan 12
at
1:00 PM
York (Pa.) *
A
Wed Jan 16
vs
6:00 PM
Mary Washington *
H
Sat Jan 19
vs
2:00 PM
Southern Virginia *
H
Wed Jan 23
at
6:00 PM
Penn State Harrisburg *
A
Sat Jan 26
at
2:00 PM
Salisbury *
A
Wed Jan 30
vs
6:00 PM
Christopher Newport *
H
February
Sat Feb 02
at
1:00 PM
Frostburg State *
A
Wed Feb 06
at
6:00 PM
Mary Washington *
A
Sat Feb 09
vs
2:00 PM
York (Pa.) *
Senior Day
H
Wed Feb 13
vs
6:00 PM
Penn State Harrisburg *
H
Sat Feb 16
at
1:00 PM
Southern Virginia *
A
Tue Feb 19
at
TBA
CAC Tournament First Round %
A
Thu Feb 21
at
TBA
CAC Tournament Semifinals %
A
Sat Feb 23
at
TBA
CAC Tournament Final %
A
* Conference
% Post season