2017-18 Seahawk Women's Basketball Schedule/Results

Overall 1-2
Pct. .333
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 1
Home 1-2
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games 3
Pts per game 55.0
FG % 28.5
3PT % 25.0
FT % 59.8
Reb per game 46.3
Ast per game 7.7
November
Wed Nov 15
vs
Final
L, 60-41
Catholic
H
Fri Nov 17
vs
Final
L, 77-64
Hood
Dan Greene Memorial Invitational
H
Sat Nov 18
vs
Final
W, 60-58
Washington College
Dan Greene Memorial Invitational
H
Sat Nov 25
at
Start of 1st
0-0
Mary Baldwin
A
Wed Nov 29
at
6:00 PM
Mary Washington *
A
December
Sat Dec 02
vs
2:00 PM
Marymount (Va.) *
H
Wed Dec 06
vs
8:00 PM
Christopher Newport *
H
Sat Dec 09
at
1:00 PM
Frostburg State *
A
Sun Dec 17
at
12:00 PM
Gallaudet
A
Fri Dec 29
vs
2:00 PM
Penn State-Behrend
H
January
Wed Jan 03
vs
6:00 PM
Southern Virginia *
H
Sat Jan 06
vs
2:00 PM
Wesley *
H
Wed Jan 10
at
5:30 PM
Salisbury *
A
Sat Jan 13
at
1:00 PM
Penn State Harrisburg *
A
Wed Jan 17
vs
8:00 PM
York (Pa.) *
H
Sat Jan 20
at
1:00 PM
Marymount (Va.) *
A
Wed Jan 24
at
5:30 PM
Christopher Newport *
A
Sat Jan 27
vs
4:00 PM
Frostburg State *
H
Wed Jan 31
vs
6:00 PM
Mary Washington *
H
February
Sat Feb 03
at
1:00 PM
Wesley *
A
Mon Feb 05
at
7:00 PM
Trinity (D.C.)
A
Wed Feb 07
vs
6:00 PM
Salisbury *
H
Sat Feb 10
at
1:00 PM
Southern Virginia *
A
Wed Feb 14
at
6:00 PM
York (Pa.) *
A
Sat Feb 17
vs
4:00 PM
Penn State Harrisburg *
Senior Day
H
Tue Feb 20
at
TBA
CAC Tournament First Round %
A
Thu Feb 22
at
TBA
CAC Tournament Semifinals %
A
Sat Feb 24
at
TBA
CAC Tournament Final %
A
* Conference
% Post season