2017-18 Seahawk Women's Basketball Schedule/Results

Overall 8-16
Pct. .333
Conf. 4-14
Pct. .222
Streak Lost 2
Home 5-8
Away 3-8
Neutral 0-0
Games 24
Pts per game 53.5
FG % 31.5
3PT % 27.4
FT % 59.5
Reb per game 37.9
Ast per game 8.9
November
Wed Nov 15
vs
Final
L, 60-41
Catholic
H
Fri Nov 17
vs
Final
L, 77-64
Hood
Dan Greene Memorial Invitational
H
Sat Nov 18
vs
Final
W, 60-58
Washington College
Dan Greene Memorial Invitational
H
Sat Nov 25
at
Final
W, 78-56
Mary Baldwin
A
Wed Nov 29
at
Final
L, 68-57
Mary Washington *
A
December
Sat Dec 02
vs
Final
L, 65-45
No. 23 Marymount (Va.) *
H
Wed Dec 06
vs
Final
L, 73-42
No. 2/3 Christopher Newport *
H
Sat Dec 09
at
Final
L, 70-56
Frostburg State *
A
Sun Dec 17
at
Final
W, 53-48
Gallaudet
A
Fri Dec 29
vs
Final
W, 73-60
Penn State Behrend
H
January
Wed Jan 03
vs
Final
W, 66-59
Southern Virginia *
H
Sat Jan 06
vs
Final
W, 56-51
Wesley *
H
Wed Jan 10
at
Final
L, 55-44
Salisbury *
A
Sat Jan 13
at
Final
L, 64-55
Penn State Harrisburg *
Orange 4 Owen Game
A
Wed Jan 17
vs
Final
L, 56-41
York (Pa.) *
H
Sat Jan 20
at
Final
L, 74-41
Marymount (Va.) *
A
Wed Jan 24
at
Final
L, 64-33
No. 10/13 Christopher Newport *
A
Sat Jan 27
vs
Final
L, 68-51
Frostburg State *
H
Wed Jan 31
vs
Final
L, 61-48
Mary Washington *
H
February
Sat Feb 03
at
Final
L, 59-55
Wesley *
A
Mon Feb 05
at
Cancelled
Trinity (D.C.)
A
Wed Feb 07
vs
Final
W, 61-58
Salisbury *
Blue Out
H
Sat Feb 10
at
Final
W, 67-65
Southern Virginia *
A
Wed Feb 14
at
Final
L, 76-42
York (Pa.) *
A
Sat Feb 17
vs
Final
L, 72-54
Penn State Harrisburg *
Play4Kay on Senior Day
H
* Conference