2016-17 Seahawk Women's Basketball Schedule/Results

Overall 7-18
Pct. .280
Conf. 5-13
Pct. .278
Streak Lost 1
Home 6-6
Away 1-10
Neutral 0-2
Games 25
Pts per game 53.3
FG % 33.5
3PT % 26.8
FT % 62.1
Reb per game 40.3
Ast per game 11.8
November
Tue Nov 15
at
Final
L, 77-37
Catholic
A
Fri Nov 18
vs
Final
W, 66-63
Delaware Valley
Dan Greene Memorial Invitational / Dickinson vs. Messiah - 7:00 pm
H
Sat Nov 19
vs
Final
L, 74-43
Messiah
Dan Greene Memorial Invitational Championship Game
H
Wed Nov 30
at
Final
L, 72-36
Salisbury *
A
December
Sat Dec 03
at
Final
L, 74-46
Marymount (Va.) *
A
Mon Dec 05
vs
Final
W, 62-52
Shenandoah
H
Wed Dec 07
vs
Final
L, 57-39
No. 16 Mary Washington *
H
Sat Dec 10
vs
Final
W, 68-59
Penn State Harrisburg *
H
Sat Dec 17
at
Final
L, 54-45
Washington College
A
Tue Dec 20
vs
Final
L, 59-55
Illinois College
@ San Juan, P.R. Puerto Rico Clasico
N
Wed Dec 21
vs
Final
L, 58-47
Grove City
@ San Juan, P.R. Puerto Rico Clasico
N
January
Wed Jan 04
at
Final
L, 61-54
Frostburg State *
A
Sun Jan 08
at
Final
W, 55-52
Wesley *
A
Wed Jan 11
at
Final
L, 80-44
No. 6 Christopher Newport *
A
Sat Jan 14
vs
Final
W, 77-65
Southern Virginia *
H
Wed Jan 18
vs
Final
L, 77-50
York (Pa.) *
H
Sat Jan 21
at
Final
L, 56-53
Penn State-Harrisburg *
A
Wed Jan 25
vs
Final - OT
W, 72-64
Wesley *
H
Sat Jan 28
vs
Final
L, 63-56
Marymount (Va.) *
H
February
Wed Feb 01
at
Final
L, 66-42
York (Pa.) *
A
Sat Feb 04
vs
Final
L, 67-56
No. 5 Christopher Newport *
H
Wed Feb 08
at
Final
L, 77-49
No. 7 Mary Washington *
A
Sat Feb 11
vs
Final
L, 80-58
Frostburg State *
H
Wed Feb 15
vs
Final
W, 72-69
Salisbury *
H
Sat Feb 18
at
Final
L, 70-50
Southern Virginia *
A
* Conference