2013-14 Seahawk Women's Basketball Schedule/Results

Overall 10-15
Pct. .400
Conf. 6-10
Pct. .375
Streak Lost 1
Home 4-6
Away 5-8
Neutral 1-1
Games 25
Pts per game 60.2
FG % 36.3
3PT % 26.3
FT % 67.2
Reb per game 42.5
Ast per game 13.3
November
Fri Nov 15
at
Final
L, 69-50
Richard Stockton
Richard Stockton Tip-Off Tournament
A
Sat Nov 16
vs
Final
L, 83-79
Farmingdale State
@ Galloway, N.J. Richard Stockton Tip-Off Tournament
N
Sat Nov 23
vs
Final
L, 83-79
Shenandoah
H
Tue Nov 26
at
Final
L, 102-86
Randolph-Macon
R-MC ranked #24 in USA TODAY Sports Division III Top 25 Coaches Poll
A
December
Wed Dec 04
at
Final
L, 70-52
Salisbury *
A
Sat Dec 07
at
Final
W, 64-62
Penn St. Harrisburg *
A
Sat Dec 14
at
Final
L, 69-52
Mary Washington *
A
Sat Dec 21
at
Final
W, 62-40
Sacred Heart (P.R.)
Puerto Rico Division III Classic
A
Sun Dec 22
vs
Final
W, 70-45
ALVERNIA
@ San Juan, P.R. Puerto Rico Division III Classic
N
January
Sat Jan 04
vs
Final
L, 59-55
Marymount (Va.) *
FLOW Mentoring & SYBL Appreciation Day
H
Wed Jan 08
vs
Final
W, 75-65
Frostburg St. *
Military Appreciation Day
H
Sat Jan 11
at
Final
W, 60-45
Southern Virginia
A
Wed Jan 15
at
Final
L, 69-41
York (Pa.) *
YCP ranked #13 in USA TODAY Sports Division III Top 25 Coaches' Poll
A
Sat Jan 18
vs
Final
W, 73-57
Wesley *
H
Sat Jan 25
at
Final
L, 61-49
Marymount (Va.) *
A
Mon Jan 27
vs
Final
L, 70-58
Chris. Newport *
CNU ranked #16 in USA TODAY Sports Division III Top 25 Coaches' Poll/Rescheduled from 1/22
H
Thu Jan 30
vs
Final
L, 65-40
Salisbury *
Rescheduled from 1/29
H
February
Sat Feb 01
vs
Final
W, 60-54
Penn St.-Harrisburg *
Play 4Kay
H
Wed Feb 05
vs
Final
L, 75-40
Mary Washington *
H
Sat Feb 08
at
Final
W, 79-74
Frostburg State *
A
Wed Feb 12
vs
Final
L, 64-43
York (Pa.) *
York ranked #16 in USA TODAY Sports Division III Top 25 Coaches' Poll
H
Sat Feb 15
vs
Final
W, 60-42
Southern Virginia
Senior and Alumnae Appreciation Day
H
Wed Feb 19
at
Final
L, 69-52
Chris. Newport *
CNU ranked #16 in USA TODAY Sports Division III Top 25 Coaches' Poll
A
Sat Feb 22
at
Final
W, 67-55
Wesley *
A
Tue Feb 25
at
Final
L, 73-59
Salisbury %
CAC First Round
A
* Conference
% Post season