1990-91 Seahawk Women's Basketball Schedule/Results

Overall 1-20
Pct. .048
Conf. 0-10
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 18
Home 1-8
Away 0-11
Neutral 0-1
Games 21
Pts per game 44.9
FG % 26.6
3PT % 23.7
FT % 48.6
Reb per game 56.0
Ast per game 10.9
Add to Calendar
November
Fri Nov 16
at
Final
L, 81-62
Randolph-Macon
Randolph-Macon Tip-Off Tournament
A
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
L, 110-46
Gettysburg
@ Ashland, Va. - Crenshaw Gymnasium Randolph-Macon Tip-Off Tournament
N
Tue Nov 20
vs
Final
W, 70-50
Washington Bible
H
Sat Nov 24
vs
Final
L, 105-48
Gallaudet *
H
Wed Nov 28
at
Final
L, 78-45
York (Pa.) *
A
December
Sat Dec 01
at
Final
L, 76-52
Goucher
A
Fri Dec 07
at
Final
L, 112-35
Christopher Newport
A
January
Sat Jan 12
at
Final
L, 89-49
Shenandoah
A
Tue Jan 15
vs
Final
L, 87-45
York (Pa.) *
H
Thu Jan 17
vs
Final
L, 79-47
Catholic *
H
Sat Jan 19
at
Final
L, 84-38
Mary Washington *
A
Thu Jan 24
vs
Final
L, 94-36
Marymount (Va.) *
H
Sat Jan 26
vs
Final - OT
L, 45-40
Goucher
H
Tue Jan 29
at
Final
L, 55-50
Washington Bible
A
Thu Jan 31
vs
Final
L, 63-29
Mary Washington *
H
February
Sun Feb 03
vs
Final
L, 74-39
Shenandoah
H
Wed Feb 06
at
Final
L, 111-40
Marymount (Va.) *
A
Sat Feb 09
at
Final
L, 93-35
Gallaudet *
A
Wed Feb 13
vs
Final
L, 77-63
Notre Dame (Md.)
H
Sat Feb 16
at
Final
L, 100-36
Catholic *
A
Tue Feb 19
at
Final
L, 54-38
No. 3 seed Catholic
CAC Tournament First Round
A
* Conference