1982-83 Saints Women's Basketball Schedule/Results

Overall 2-17
Pct. .105
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 2
Home 1-7
Away 1-9
Neutral 0-1
Games 19
Pts per game 49.8
FG % 31.3
3PT % -
FT % 51.7
Reb per game 33.8
Ast per game 8.2
Add to Calendar
November
Fri Nov 19
vs
Final
L, 75-35
Catholic
H
Sat Nov 20
vs
Final
L, 72-40
Marymount (Va.)
H
December
Wed Dec 01
vs
Final
L, 65-60
Salisbury State
H
Fri Dec 03
vs
Final
L, 46-44
Lynchburg
@ Lynchburg, Va. Randolph-Macon Woman's College Tournament
N
Sat Dec 04
at
Final
W, 58-49
Randolph-Macon Woman's
Randolph-Macon Woman's College Tournament
A
Tue Dec 07
at
Final
L, 64-40
Johns Hopkins
A
Thu Dec 09
at
Final
L, 69-57
Bowie State
A
Sat Dec 11
vs
Final
L, 86-32
Notre Dame (Md.)
H
January
Wed Jan 19
at
Final
L, 85-39
Marymount (Va.)
A
Thu Jan 20
at
Final
L, 68-53
Gallaudet
A
Sat Jan 22
vs
Final
L, 77-37
UMBC
H
Tue Jan 25
at
Final
L, 91-38
Notre Dame (Md.)
A
Sat Jan 29
at
Final - 2OT
L, 78-74
Baltimore
A
February
Thu Feb 03
at
Final
L, 80-58
Mary Washington
A
Sat Feb 05
at
Final
L, 70-48
Salisbury State
A
Tue Feb 08
vs
Final
L, 90-43
Bowie State
H
Tue Feb 15
vs
Final
W, 70-50
Baltimore
H
Sat Feb 19
at
Final
L, 82-67
York (Pa.)
A
Mon Feb 21
vs
Final
L, 60-54
Gallaudet
H