Download the 2010-11 men's tennis schedule into your Microsoft outlook calendar.  Click here to find out how.

2010-11 SEAHAWK MEN'S TENNIS SCHEDULE/RESULTS

Overall 13-9
Pct. .591
Conf. 5-2
Pct. .714
Streak Won 2
Home 8-1
Away 4-4
Neutral 1-4
September
Sat Sep 11
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Shenandoah
H
Sun Sep 19
at
Final
W, 6-3
Va. Wesleyan
A
Sat Sep 25
at
Final
L, 7-2
Catholic
A
October
Sun Oct 03
vs
12:00 PM
Alumni #
H
Sat Oct 09
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Susquehanna
H
March
Sat Mar 05
at
Final
W, 9-0
Virginia Union
A
Mon Mar 14
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Rensselaer
@ Hilton Head, S.C.
N
Mon Mar 14
vs
Final
L, 8-1
Dickinson
@ Hilton Head, S.C.
N
Tue Mar 15
vs
Final
L, 8-1
Macalester
@ Hilton Head, S.C.
N
Wed Mar 16
vs
Final
L, 5-4
Concordia (Wis.)
@ Hilton Head, S.C.
N
Thu Mar 17
vs
Final
L, 8-1
William Jewell
@ Hilton Head, S.C.
N
Fri Mar 25
at
Final
W, 9-0
Wesley *
A
April
Sun Apr 03
vs
Final
L, 6-3
York (Pa.) *
Alumni Day
H
Mon Apr 04
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Stevenson *
H
Wed Apr 06
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Salisbury *
H
Sat Apr 09
at
Final
L, 5-4
Bridgewater (Va.)
A
Tue Apr 12
vs
Cancelled
Dist. Columbia
H
Wed Apr 13
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Frostburg St. *
Faculty/Staff Appreciation Day /Rescheduled from 4/2, 4/7
H
Thu Apr 14
at
Final
L, 7-2
Mary Washington *
A
Fri Apr 15
at
Final
W, 8-0
Hood *
Rescheduled from 4/8, 4/12
A
Sun Apr 17
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Frostburg St.
CAC Tournament First Round
H
Mon Apr 18
at
Final
L, 9-0
Mary Washington
CAC Tournament Semifinals
A
Thu Apr 21
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Goucher
H
Mon Apr 25
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Lancaster Bible
Senior Day
H
# Exhibition
* Conference