2009-10 SEAHAWK MEN'S TENNIS SCHEDULE/RESULTS

Overall 12-10
Pct. .545
Conf. 2-4
Pct. .333
Streak Won 1
Home 1-3
Away 8-7
Neutral 3-0
Add to Calendar
September
Fri Sep 18
vs
Final
W, 6-1
Chowan
@ Virginia Beach, Va. VWC's Beach Shootout
N
Sat Sep 19
at
Final
W, 6-3
Va. Wesleyan
VWC's Beach Shootout
A
Sat Sep 19
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Southern Va.
@ Virginia Beach, Va. Virginia Wesleyan Tournament VWC's Beach Shootout
N
Sat Sep 26
vs
Final
L, 5-4
Catholic
H
Sun Sep 27
at
Final
W, 7-2
Penn St.-Abington
A
October
Fri Oct 09
at
Final
W, 8-1
Shenandoah
A
Mon Oct 12
at
Final
L, 6-3
Susquehanna
A
March
Sat Mar 06
at
Final
W, 9-0
Lancaster Bible
A
Sun Mar 07
at
Final
L, 6-0
Maryland
A
Wed Mar 24
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Wesley *
Faculty/Staff Appreciation Day
H
Sat Mar 27
at
Final
L, 7-2
Salisbury *
Salisbury is No. 21 in ITA
A
Sat Mar 27
at
Final
W, 5-4
Md.-East. Shore
A
Tue Mar 30
at
Final
L, 9-0
Washington College
A
Wed Mar 31
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Dist. Columbia
@ East Potomac Tennis Center
N
April
Sat Apr 03
at
Final
W, 6-3
Stevenson *
A
Wed Apr 07
vs
Final
L, 5-4
Hood *
Senior Day
H
Sat Apr 10
at
Final
L, 8-1
Bridgewater (Va.)
A
Sun Apr 11
at
Final
L, 9-0
York (Pa.) *
A
Wed Apr 14
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Mary Washington *
Mary Washington is No. 22 in ITA
H
Thu Apr 15
at
Final
W, 9-0
Lincoln (Pa.)
A
Sun Apr 18
at
Final
L, 9-0
York (Pa.)
CAC Tournament - First Round
A
Thu Apr 22
at
Final
W, 5-4
Goucher
A
* Conference