2015-16 Seahawk Men's Swimming Schedule/Resutls

Overall 7-4
Pct. .636
Conf. 4-1
Pct. .800
Streak Won 1
Home 4-1
Away 2-2
Neutral 1-1
Add to Calendar
October
Sat Oct 03
vs
11:00 AM
Alumni #
H
Sat Oct 31
vs
Final
W, 146-59
Goucher
H
Sat Oct 31
vs
Final
W, 135-68
Marymount (Va.) *
H
November
Fri Nov 06
vs
Final
L, 126-76
Randolph-Macon
H
Sat Nov 07
at
Final
W, 96-91
York (Pa.) *
A
Sat Nov 07
vs
Final
L, 112-75
No. 38 Ursinus
@ York, Pa.
N
Sat Nov 07
vs
Final
W, 96-91
Saint Vincent
@ York, Pa.
N
Fri Nov 13
at
Final
L, 137-67
No. 25 Washington College
A
Sat Nov 14
vs
Final
W, 190-72
Frostburg State *
H
Fri Nov 20
at
Final
W, 55-40
McDaniel
A
Sat Nov 21
vs
Final
W, 161-24
SUNY Delhi #
H
December
Fri Dec 04
vs
TBA
Yellow Jacket Invitational #
@ Chesterfield, Va. 7th of 10 - 99.5 points
N
Sat Dec 05
vs
TBA
Yellow Jacket Invitational #
@ Chesterfield, Va. 6th of 10 -306 points
N
January
Sat Jan 16
at
Final
L, 147.5-55.5
No. 25 Mary Washington *
A
Sat Jan 30
vs
Final
W, 104-101
Salisbury *
H
February
Fri Feb 19
vs
TBA
CAC Championships # %
2nd of 6, 136 points
H
Sat Feb 20
vs
TBA
CAC Championships # %
3rd of 6, 298 points
H
Sun Feb 21
vs
TBA
CAC Championships # %
3rd of 6, 469 points
H
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season