2017 Seahawk Men's Lacrosse Schedule/Results

Overall 1-14
Pct. .067
Conf. 1-7
Pct. .125
Streak Lost 6
Home 0-5
Away 1-7
Neutral 0-2
Games 15
Goals 135
Assists 80
Goals/ game 9.00
Shots/ game 39.7
Shot % 22.7
February
Sat Feb 18
vs
Final
L, 21-5
Dickinson
@ St. Paul's School - Brooklandville, Md. / Dickinson received votes in USILA/Nike Preseason Poll
N
Wed Feb 22
at
Final
L, 15-6
Eastern
A
Sat Feb 25
at
Final
L, 9-8
Marywood
A
March
Wed Mar 01
vs
Final
L, 14-8
Washington College
Washington College receiving votes in USILA/Nike D3 Coaches Poll
H
Sat Mar 04
at
Final
L, 11-6
Randolph
A
Wed Mar 08
at
Final
L, 8-6
Randolph-Macon
A
Sun Mar 12
vs
Final
L, 26-18
Illinois Wesleyan
@ The John Carroll School - Bel Air, Md.
N
Wed Mar 15
vs
Cancelled
Lycoming
H
Sat Mar 18
vs
Final
L, 18-15
Southern Virginia *
Military Appreciation Day
H
Sat Mar 25
at
Final
W, 20-7
Wesley *
A
Wed Mar 29
vs
Final
L, 13-4
No. 5 York (Pa.) *
H
April
Sat Apr 01
vs
Final
L, 25-5
No. 1 Salisbury *
H
Wed Apr 05
at
Final
L, 11-7
Mary Washington *
A
Sat Apr 08
at
Final
L, 13-8
Marymount (Va.) *
A
Wed Apr 12
at
Final
L, 15-11
Christopher Newport *
A
Sat Apr 15
vs
Final
L, 9-8
Frostburg State *
Senior Day and Alumni Weekend
H
* Conference