2018-19 Seahawk Men's Basketball Schedule/Results

Overall 0-2
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 2
Home 0-0
Away 0-2
Neutral 0-0
Games 2
Pts per game 74.5
FG % 43.8
3PT % 42.4
FT % 72.5
Reb per game 35.5
Ast per game 10.0
Add to Calendar
November
Sat Nov 10
at
Final
L, 77-69
Randolph
A
Sun Nov 11
at
Final
L, 83-80
Lynchburg
A
Thu Nov 15
vs
7:00 PM
Shenandoah
H
Sat Nov 17
at
4:00 PM
Gallaudet
DMV First Annual Tip-Off Tournament
A
Sun Nov 18
vs
TBA
DMV First Annual Tip-Off Tournament
@ Washington, D.C. DMV First Annual Tip-Off Tournament Consolation/Championship - 1:00/3:00 pm
N
Tue Nov 20
at
6:00 PM
Penn State Abington
A
Wed Nov 28
vs
7:00 PM
Marymount (Va.)
H
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
4:00 PM
Salisbury *
H
Fri Dec 14
vs
5:30 PM
St. Vincent
@ Jamaica, N.Y. York (N.Y.) Invitational
N
Sat Dec 15
vs
TBA
York (N.Y.) Invitational
@ Jamaica, N.Y. Consolation/Championship - 1:00/3:00 p.m.
N
Mon Dec 17
vs
3:00 PM
Greensboro
H
Sat Dec 22
at
4:00 PM
Mount St. Mary's #
A
Sat Dec 29
vs
3:00 PM
William Peace
H
January
Sat Jan 05
vs
4:00 PM
Frostburg State *
H
Wed Jan 09
at
7:30 PM
Christopher Newport *
A
Sat Jan 12
at
3:00 PM
York (Pa.) *
A
Wed Jan 16
vs
8:00 PM
Mary Washington *
H
Sat Jan 19
vs
4:00 PM
Southern Virginia *
H
Wed Jan 23
at
8:00 PM
Penn State Harrisburg *
A
Sat Jan 26
at
4:00 PM
Salisbury *
A
Wed Jan 30
vs
8:00 PM
Christopher Newport *
H
February
Sat Feb 02
at
3:00 PM
Frostburg State *
A
Wed Feb 06
at
8:00 PM
Mary Washington *
A
Sat Feb 09
vs
4:00 PM
York (Pa.) *
Senior Day
H
Wed Feb 13
vs
8:00 PM
Penn St.-Harrisburg *
H
Sat Feb 16
at
3:00 PM
Southern Virginia *
A
Tue Feb 19
at
TBA
CAC Tournament First Round %
A
Thu Feb 21
at
TBA
CAC Tournament Semifinals %
A
Sat Feb 23
at
TBA
CAC Tournament Final %
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season