2017-18 Seahawk Men's Basketball Schedule/Results

Overall 3-22
Pct. .120
Conf. 2-16
Pct. .111
Streak Lost 10
Home 1-10
Away 2-10
Neutral 0-2
Games 25
Pts per game 69.3
FG % 45.1
3PT % 37.5
FT % 61.2
Reb per game 33.7
Ast per game 12.2
November
Wed Nov 15
vs
Final
W, 80-75
Gallaudet
H
Fri Nov 17
at
Final
L, 77-66
Shenandoah
A
Sun Nov 19
vs
Final
L, 106-95
Lynchburg
Dan Greene Memorial Game
H
Tue Nov 21
at
Final
L, 92-73
Penn State Altoona
A
Mon Nov 27
at
Final
L, 90-57
Towson #
Exhibition Game
A
Wed Nov 29
at
Final
L, 89-73
Mary Washington *
A
December
Sat Dec 02
vs
Final
L, 75-66
Marymount (Va.) *
H
Wed Dec 06
vs
Final
L, 76-52
Christopher Newport *
H
Sat Dec 09
at
Final
W, 79-76
Frostburg State *
A
Sat Dec 16
vs
Final - 3OT
L, 117-111
Olivet
@ Fort Lauderdale, Fla. - Broward Cnty Conv Ctr Trip Sports Cruzin' Classic
N
Sun Dec 17
vs
Final
L, 83-69
Husson
@ Fort Lauderdale, Fla. - Broward Cnty Conv Ctr Trip Sports Cruzin' Classic
N
Sat Dec 30
at
Final - OT
L, 92-85
Greensboro
A
January
Wed Jan 03
vs
Final
L, 78-61
Southern Virginia *
H
Sat Jan 06
vs
Final
L, 74-67
Wesley *
H
Wed Jan 10
at
Final
L, 73-50
Salisbury *
A
Sat Jan 13
at
Final
W, 83-71
Penn State Harrisburg *
Orange 4 Owen Game
A
Wed Jan 17
vs
Final
L, 88-74
No. 4 York (Pa.) *
H
Sat Jan 20
at
Final
L, 67-64
Marymount (Va.) *
A
Wed Jan 24
at
Final
L, 64-50
Christopher Newport *
A
Sat Jan 27
vs
Final
L, 76-72
Frostburg State *
H
Wed Jan 31
vs
Final
L, 68-54
Mary Washington *
H
February
Sat Feb 03
at
Final
L, 80-59
Wesley *
A
Wed Feb 07
vs
Final
L, 69-46
Salisbury *
Blue Out
H
Sat Feb 10
at
Final
L, 72-70
Southern Virginia *
A
Wed Feb 14
at
Final
L, 81-78
No. 8 York (Pa.) *
A
Sat Feb 17
vs
Final
L, 71-55
Penn State Harrisburg *
Senior Day
H
# Exhibition
* Conference