2016-17 Seahawk Men's Basketball Schedule/Results

Overall 13-13
Pct. .500
Conf. 8-10
Pct. .444
Streak Lost 2
Home 10-3
Away 2-10
Neutral 1-0
Games 26
Pts per game 75.6
FG % 44.4
3PT % 35.7
FT % 63.4
Reb per game 37.1
Ast per game 12.0
November
Tue Nov 15
vs
Final
W, 95-66
Penn State Altoona
H
Thu Nov 17
at
Final
L, 93-45
Maryland #
A
Sat Nov 19
vs
Final
L, 75-72
Baldwin Wallace
Dan Greene Memorial Invitational / New Jersey City vs. Spalding at 8:00 pm
H
Sun Nov 20
vs
Final - OT
W, 73-67
Spalding
Dan Greene Memorial Invitational Consolation Game
H
Tue Nov 22
at
Final
W, 88-83
Gallaudet
A
Sun Nov 27
vs
Final
W, 91-84
Greensboro
H
Wed Nov 30
at
Final
L, 64-59
No. 19 Salisbury *
A
December
Sat Dec 03
at
Final
L, 72-62
Marymount (Va.) *
A
Wed Dec 07
vs
Final - OT
W, 83-74
Mary Washington *
H
Sat Dec 10
vs
Final
W, 88-84
Penn State Harrisburg *
H
Thu Dec 29
vs
Final
W, 92-70
William Paterson
@ Lexington, Va. Washington and Lee Holiday Tournament
N
Fri Dec 30
at
Final
L, 85-70
Washington and Lee
Washington and Lee Holiday Tournament
A
January
Wed Jan 04
at
Final
L, 70-64
Frostburg State *
A
Sun Jan 08
at
Final
L, 74-63
Wesley *
A
Wed Jan 11
at
Final
L, 68-60
No. 4 Christopher Newport *
A
Sat Jan 14
vs
Final
W, 75-59
Southern Virginia *
H
Wed Jan 18
vs
Final
L, 88-84
York (Pa.) *
H
Sat Jan 21
at
Final
L, 65-61
Penn State Harrisburg *
A
Wed Jan 25
vs
Final
W, 86-78
Wesley *
H
Sat Jan 28
vs
Final
W, 85-63
Marymount (Va.) *
H
February
Wed Feb 01
at
Final
L, 81-66
York (Pa.) *
A
Sat Feb 04
vs
Final
L, 88-61
No. 3 Christopher Newport *
H
Wed Feb 08
at
Final
W, 86-85
Mary Washington *
A
Sat Feb 11
vs
Final
W, 75-70
Frostburg State *
H
Wed Feb 15
vs
Final
W, 85-73
Salisbury *
H
Sat Feb 18
at
Final
L, 82-77
Southern Virginia *
A
Tue Feb 21
at
Final
L, 69-64
Marymount (Va.) %
CAC Tournament First Round
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season