2013-14 Seahawk Men's Basketball Schedule/Results

Overall 19-8
Pct. .704
Conf. 11-5
Pct. .688
Streak Lost 1
Home 7-4
Away 10-3
Neutral 2-1
Games 27
Pts per game 71.9
FG % 47.5
3PT % 37.2
FT % 73.6
Reb per game 33.0
Ast per game 14.2
November
Mon Nov 18
at
Final
FDU-Florham
A
Fri Nov 22
vs
Final
Cabrini
@ Stevenson University Hoopsville National Invitational Classic / Cabrini ranked #19 in D3hoops.com Top 25
N
Sun Nov 24
vs
Final - OT
Middlebury
@ Stevenson Hoopsville National Invitational Classic / Middlebury ranked #18 in D3hoops.com Top 25
N
Sat Nov 30
at
Final
Franklin & Marshall
A
December
Wed Dec 04
at
Final
Salisbury *
A
Sat Dec 07
at
Final
Penn St.-Harrisburg *
A
Mon Dec 09
vs
Final
DeSales
H
Sat Dec 14
at
Final
Mary Washington *
A
Sat Dec 21
vs
Final
Susquehanna
@ San Juan, P.R. Puerto Rico Division III Classic
N
Sun Dec 22
at
Final
UNIVERSIDAD SAGRADO CORAZON
Puerto Rico Division III Classic
A
January
Sat Jan 04
vs
Final
Marymount (Va.) *
FLOW Mentoring & SYBL Appreciation Day
H
Wed Jan 08
vs
Final
Frostburg St. *
Military Appreciation Day
H
Sat Jan 11
at
Final
Southern Virginia
A
Wed Jan 15
at
Final
York (Pa.) *
A
Sat Jan 18
vs
Final
Wesley *
Wesley ranked #14 in D3hoops.com Top 25
H
Sat Jan 25
at
Final
Marymount (Va.) *
A
Mon Jan 27
vs
Final
Chris. Newport *
Rescheduled from 1/22
H
Thu Jan 30
vs
Final
Salisbury *
Rescheduled from 1/29
H
February
Sat Feb 01
vs
Final
Penn St.-Harrisburg *
H
Wed Feb 05
vs
Final
Mary Washington *
Mary Washington ranked #12 in D3hoops.com Top 25
H
Sat Feb 08
at
Final
Frostburg St. *
A
Wed Feb 12
vs
Final
York (Pa.) *
H
Sat Feb 15
vs
Final
Southern Virginia
Senior Day/Alumni Game at 10 a.m.
H
Wed Feb 19
at
Final
Chris. Newport *
A
Sat Feb 22
at
Final - OT
Wesley *
Wesley ranked #10 in D3hoops.com Top 25
A
Tue Feb 25
vs
Final
Marymount (Va.) %
CAC First Round
H
Thu Feb 27
at
Final
Mary Washington %
CAC Semifinals / Mary Washington ranked #17 in D3hoops.com Top 25
A
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event