Download the 2010-11 men's basketball schedule into your Microsoft outlook calendar.  Click here to find out how.

2010-11 SEAHAWK MEN'S BASKETBALL SCHEDULE/RESULTS

Overall 25-6
Pct. .806
Conf. 14-2
Pct. .875
Streak Lost 1
Home 15-0
Away 6-4
Neutral 4-2
Add to Calendar
November
Tue Nov 16
vs
Final
W, 73-66
Johns Hopkins
Pride of Maryland Championship
H
Fri Nov 19
vs
Final
W, 77-60
Hood
@ Stevenson
N
Sat Nov 20
vs
Final
L, 56-54
Frostburg St.
@ Stevenson Pride of Maryland Championship
N
Sat Nov 27
vs
Final
W, 71-61
Frank. & Marsh.
Franklin & Marshall ranked 7th in D3hoops.com Top 25
H
December
Wed Dec 01
vs
Final
W, 86-67
Chris. Newport
CNU ranked 25th in D3hoops.com Top 25
H
Sat Dec 04
at
Final
W, 113-88
Stevenson *
A
Mon Dec 06
at
Final
L, 72-64
Citadel
Charleston, S.C.
A
Wed Dec 08
vs
Final - OT
W, 81-77
York (Pa.) *
H
Sat Dec 11
vs
Final
W, 87-58
Hood *
H
Fri Dec 17
vs
Final
W, 82-81
Olivet
@ West Palm Beach, Fla. Cruzin Classic (West Palm Beach, Fla.)
N
Sat Dec 18
vs
Final
W, 89-80
Lawrence
@ Fort Lauderdale-Davie, Fla. Game played at Nova Southeastern University
N
January
Mon Jan 03
at
Final
L, 61-57
Guilford
A
Wed Jan 05
at
Final
W, 74-65
Marymount (Va.) *
A
Wed Jan 12
at
Final
W, 91-65
Mary Washington *
A
Sat Jan 15
vs
Final
W, 88-60
Frostburg St. *
H
Mon Jan 17
at
Final
L, 95-80
Wesley *
Rescheduled from January 8
A
Wed Jan 19
vs
Final
W, 81-74
Salisbury *
H
Sat Jan 22
vs
Final
W, 86-55
Stevenson *
H
Sat Jan 29
vs
Final
W, 69-58
Mary Washington *
H
Mon Jan 31
at
Final
W, 71-67
Hood *
Game played at Frederick Community College
A
February
Wed Feb 02
at
Final
W, 82-75
York (Pa.) *
A
Sat Feb 05
vs
Final
W, 82-52
Marymount (Va.) *
H
Wed Feb 09
at
Final
L, 61-58
Salisbury *
A
Sat Feb 12
vs
Final
W, 83-71
Wesley *
Senior Day
H
Sat Feb 19
at
Final
W, 75-71
Frostburg St. *
A
Thu Feb 24
vs
Final
W, 79-57
Mary Washington
CAC Semifinals
H
Sat Feb 26
vs
Final
W, 97-65
Wesley
CAC Championship
H
March
Fri Mar 04
vs
Final
W, 72-55
Medgar Evers
NCAA Division III Tournament First Round
H
Sat Mar 05
vs
Final
W, 68-53
Randolph-Macon
NCAA Division III Tournament Second Round
H
Fri Mar 11
vs
Final
W, 85-74
Buffalo St.
@ Rochester, N.Y. NCAA Division III Tournament Sectional Semifinal
N
Sat Mar 12
vs
Final
L, 65-50
Middlebury
@ Rochester, N.Y. NCAA Division III Tournament Sectional Final
N
* Conference