2009-10 SEAHAWK MEN'S BASKETBALL SCHEDULE/RESULTS

Overall 26-4
Pct. .867
Conf. 14-2
Pct. .875
Streak Lost 1
Home 12-1
Away 9-3
Neutral 5-0
November
Fri Nov 20
at
Final
W, 83-56
McDaniel
Pride of Maryland Championship presented by M&T Bank
A
Sat Nov 21
vs
Final
W, 78-76
Salisbury
@ Goucher Pride of Maryland Championship presented by M&T Bank
N
Sun Nov 22
vs
Final
W, 89-77
Hood
@ Goucher
N
Mon Nov 30
at
Final
L, 72-61
Frank. & Marsh.
F&M is No. 6 in D3hoops.com
A
December
Wed Dec 02
at
Final
W, 63-51
Marymount (Va.) *
A
Sat Dec 05
vs
Final
W, 103-71
Stevenson *
H
Wed Dec 09
vs
Final
W, 72-60
Salisbury *
H
Sat Dec 12
at
Final
L, 64-61
York (Pa.) *
A
Sat Dec 19
vs
Final
W, 72-66
Susquehanna
@ Universidad del Sagrado Corazon (San Juan, Puerto Rico) Puerto Rico Division III Classic
N
Sun Dec 20
vs
Final
W, 71-51
Universidad Metropolitana
@ Santurce, P.R. Puerto Rico Division III Classic (Universidad del Sagrado Corazon)
N
Tue Dec 29
vs
Final
W, 69-64
Averett
@ Hampden-Sydney The Car Coop/Weenie Miller Memorial Holiday Hoops
N
Wed Dec 30
at
Final
W, 70-69
Hampden-Sydney
The Car Coop/Weenie Miller Memorial Holiday Hoops
A
January
Sat Jan 09
at
Final
W, 81-74
Wesley *
A
Wed Jan 13
vs
Final
W, 91-86
Mary Washington *
H
Sat Jan 16
vs
Final
W, 83-52
Gallaudet *
H
Wed Jan 20
at
Final
W, 65-54
Hood *
A
Sat Jan 23
at
Final
L, 76-66
Salisbury *
A
Wed Jan 27
vs
Final
W, 84-61
Marymount (Va.) *
H
Sat Jan 30
at
Final
W, 78-54
Stevenson *
A
February
Tue Feb 02
at
Final - OT
W, 91-82
Chris. Newport
A
Sat Feb 13
vs
Final
W, 63-48
Hood *
H
Tue Feb 16
vs
Final
W, 75-73
Wesley *
H
Wed Feb 17
at
Final
W, 92-69
Gallaudet *
A
Sat Feb 20
vs
Final
W, 82-63
York (Pa.) *
Senior Day
H
Sun Feb 21
at
Final
W, 76-54
Mary Washington *
A
Thu Feb 25
vs
Final
W, 95-62
Marymount (Va.)
CAC Semifinals
H
Sat Feb 27
vs
Final
W, 80-76
Wesley
CAC Championship
H
March
Fri Mar 05
vs
Final
W, 88-59
Purchase St.
NCAA First Round
H
Sat Mar 06
vs
Final
W, 72-69
Va. Wesleyan
NCAA Second Round
H
Fri Mar 12
vs
Final
L, 92-87
Frank. & Marsh.
NCAA Sectional Semifinals
H
* Conference