2007-08 SEAHAWK MEN'S BASKETBALL FINAL RESULTS

Overall 20-12
Pct. .625
Conf. 9-7
Pct. .563
Streak Lost 1
Home 7-5
Away 9-4
Neutral 4-3
Add to Calendar
November
Fri Nov 09
vs
Final
L, 76-66
Bowie State #
@ Washington, D.C. Game played at Verizon Center
N
Fri Nov 16
vs
Final
W, 102-65
Mitchell
@ Eastern Connecticut
N
Sat Nov 17
at
Final
W, 94-88
Eastern Conn. St.
A
Tue Nov 20
at
Final
W, 73-60
Washington College
Provident Pride of Maryland Tournament
A
Sat Nov 24
vs
Final
L, 108-96
Hood
@ Johns Hopkins Provident Pride of Maryland Tournament
N
Sun Nov 25
vs
Final
W, 94-81
Salisbury
@ Johns Hopkins Provident Pride of Maryland Tournament - 3rd/4th place
N
Wed Nov 28
vs
Final
W, 90-79
Villa Julie *
H
December
Sat Dec 01
at
Final
L, 93-85
Marymount (Va.) *
A
Wed Dec 05
at
Final
W, 73-69
Salisbury *
A
Sat Dec 08
vs
Final
L, 73-70
Hood *
H
Tue Dec 18
vs
Final
W, 87-75
Benedictine (Ill.)
@ Bahamas Bahamas Sunshine Shootout
N
Thu Dec 20
vs
Final
L, 85-70
Wooster
@ Nassau, Bahamas Bahamas Sunshine Shootout
N
Sat Dec 22
at
Final
W, 70-63
Ohio
Rainbow Classic
A
January
Thu Jan 03
vs
Final
L, 68-48
McDaniel
H
Sat Jan 05
vs
Final
L, 79-63
TCNJ
H
Wed Jan 09
vs
Final - OT
L, 85-84
York (Pa.) *
H
Sat Jan 12
at
Final
L, 97-93
Mary Washington *
A
Wed Jan 16
at
Final
W, 86-83
Gallaudet *
A
Wed Jan 23
vs
Final
W, 90-81
Wesley *
H
Sat Jan 26
at
Final
W, 70-65
Villa Julie *
A
Wed Jan 30
vs
Final
L, 72-70
Marymount (Va.) *
H
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
Final
W, 101-67
Salisbury *
H
Wed Feb 06
at
Final
L, 84-80
Hood *
A
Sat Feb 09
at
Final
L, 79-73
York (Pa.) *
A
Wed Feb 13
vs
Final
W, 78-63
Mary Washington *
H
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
W, 109-76
Gallaudet *
H
Sat Feb 23
at
Final
W, 71-68
Wesley *
A
Tue Feb 26
vs
Final
W, 89-82
Wesley
CAC Tournament - Quarterfinals
H
Thu Feb 28
vs
Final
W, 95-89
Salisbury
CAC Tournament - Semifinals
H
March
Sat Mar 01
at
Final
W, 82-72
Mary Washington
CAC Tournament Championship
A
Fri Mar 07
at
Final
W, 89-77
Guilford
A
Sat Mar 08
vs
Final
W, 83-74
Widener
@ Guilford NCAA Tournament Second Round
N
Fri Mar 14
vs
Final
L, 82-73
Millsaps
@ Washington U. NCAA Tournament Sectional Semifinal
N
# Exhibition
* Conference