2004-2005 SEAHAWK MEN'S BASKETBALL FINAL RESULTS

Add to Calendar
November
Fri Nov 19
vs
Final
W, 85-71
Wesley
H
Sun Nov 21
at
Final
L, 87-75
Averett
A
Sat Nov 27
vs
Final
L, 70-63
Villa Julie
H
December
Wed Dec 01
vs
Final - OT
W, 81-72
Marymount (Va.) *
H
Sun Dec 05
at
Final
L, 79-58
Mary Washington *
A
Tue Dec 07
at
Final
W, 81-75
MD Bible College
A
Sat Dec 11
at
Final
L, 69-66
McDaniel
A
Tue Dec 21
vs
Final
L, 68-63
Lake Forest
@ Las Vegas, Nev. D-III Desert Shootout D-III Desert Shootout
N
Wed Dec 22
vs
Final
W, 88-73
The Apprentice School
@ Las Vegas, Nev. D-III Desert Shootout
N
January
Mon Jan 03
vs
Final
W, 67-54
New Jersey City
@ Newport News, VA Captains Shootout at Christopher Newport University
N
Tue Jan 04
at
Final
L, 102-79
Chris. Newport
Captains Shootout at Christopher Newport University
A
Wed Jan 12
vs
Final
L, 63-45
Catholic *
H
Sat Jan 15
vs
Final
L, 82-66
York (Pa.) *
H
Mon Jan 17
at
Final
L, 103-83
Lincoln (Pa.)
A
Thu Jan 20
at
Final
W, 74-60
Gallaudet *
A
Mon Jan 24
vs
Final
W, 70-66
Salisbury *
H
Wed Jan 26
at
Final
W, 75-73
Goucher *
A
Sat Jan 29
vs
Final
L, 72-57
Mary Washington *
H
February
Wed Feb 02
at
Final - OT
W, 97-87
Marymount (Va.) *
A
Sat Feb 05
at
Final - OT
L, 67-66
Catholic *
A
Wed Feb 09
vs
Final - OT
W, 74-65
Gallaudet *
H
Sat Feb 12
at
Final
L, 80-74
York (Pa.) *
A
Wed Feb 16
vs
Final
W, 89-80
Goucher *
H
Sat Feb 19
at
Final
L, 82-71
Salisbury *
A
Tue Feb 22
at
Final
L, 86-83
Goucher
A
* Conference