2001-02 Seahawk Men's Basketball Schedule/Results

Overall 6-21
Pct. .222
Conf. 2-13
Pct. .133
Streak Lost 4
Home 4-7
Away 1-14
Neutral 1-0
Add to Calendar
November
Sat Nov 17
at
Final
L, 130-81
Gardner-Webb
A
Tue Nov 20
at
Final
L, 107-73
Fla. Atlantic
A
Fri Nov 23
vs
Final
W, 95-81
Southern Va.
@ Newport News, Va. Christopher Newport Tournament
N
Sat Nov 24
at
Final
L, 111-83
Chris. Newport
A
Wed Nov 28
at
Final
L, 94-81
Gallaudet *
A
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
Final
L, 88-77
York (Pa.) *
H
Sun Dec 02
vs
Final
L, 87-64
Bowie State
H
Sat Dec 08
at
Final
L, 98-72
VMI
A
Sat Dec 15
vs
Final
W, 76-63
McDaniel
H
Sat Dec 15
vs
Final
W, 76-63
Western Md. College
H
Mon Dec 17
at
Final
L, 86-59
Wilkes
A
January
Mon Jan 07
at
Final
L, 107-60
Rowan
A
Wed Jan 09
at
Final
L, 90-72
Goucher *
A
Sat Jan 12
vs
Final
L, 79-75
Salisbury *
H
Wed Jan 16
at
Final
L, 104-85
Marymount (Va.) *
A
Sat Jan 19
vs
Final
L, 80-75
Mary Washington *
H
Wed Jan 23
at
Final
L, 88-62
Catholic *
A
Sat Jan 26
at
Final
L, 82-65
York (Pa.) *
A
Sun Jan 27
vs
Final
L, 71-59
SCAD
H
Wed Jan 30
vs
Final
W, 72-69
Gallaudet *
H
February
Sat Feb 02
at
Final
L, 89-74
Salisbury *
A
Mon Feb 04
at
Final
W, 85-64
Villa Julie
A
Wed Feb 06
vs
Final
W, 72-60
Goucher *
H
Sat Feb 09
at
Final
L, 82-73
Mary Washington *
A
Wed Feb 13
vs
Final
L, 99-77
Marymount (Va.) *
H
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
L, 102-76
Catholic *
H
Tue Feb 19
at
Final
L, 85-65
Catholic *
A
* Conference