2019 Seahawk Baseball Schedule

Overall 8-19-2
Pct. .310
Conf. 2-12-1
Pct. .167
Streak Lost 2
Home 5-9
Away 3-9-2
Neutral 0-1
Games 29
Runs 181
Batting Avg. .297
On Base % .361
Slugging % .404
Home Runs 14
Add to Calendar
February
Fri Feb 15
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 6-5
Stevenson
H
Fri Feb 15
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 9-3
Stevenson
H
Fri Feb 22
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 9-1
New Rochelle
H
Tue Feb 26
vs
Final
W, 13-11
McDaniel
H
Tue Feb 26
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 4-3
McDaniel
H
March
Sat Mar 02
at
Final - 8 innings
L, 7-1
Hampden-Sydney
H-SC Classic
A
Sun Mar 03
vs
Final
L, 12-7
Rochester Inst.
@ Farmville, VA
N
Sun Mar 03
at
Final - 11 innings
T, 5-5
Hampden-Sydney
H-SC Classic
A
Thu Mar 07
vs
Final
W, 29-0
Wesley
H
Sat Mar 16
at
Final
L, 8-6
Penn St.-Harrisburg *
A
Sat Mar 16
at
Final
L, 8-4
Penn St.-Harrisburg *
A
Sun Mar 17
at
Final
L, 14-5
Penn St.-Harrisburg *
A
Sat Mar 23
vs
Final
L, 18-1
Chris. Newport *
H
Sun Mar 24
vs
Final
L, 19-2
Chris. Newport *
H
Sun Mar 24
vs
Final
L, 13-0
Chris. Newport *
H
Tue Mar 26
vs
Final
L, 8-5
Randolph-Macon
H
Wed Mar 27
vs
Final
L, 10-4
Marymount (Va.)
H
Fri Mar 29
vs
Final
L, 7-3
Southern Virginia *
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
Final
L, 11-6
Southern Virginia *
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Southern Virginia *
H
April
Sat Apr 06
at
Final
L, 6-4
York (Pa.) *
A
Sat Apr 06
at
Final
L, 9-2
York (Pa.) *
A
Sun Apr 07
at
Final
L, 13-4
York (Pa.) *
A
Thu Apr 11
at
Final
W, 14-12
Wesley
A
Sat Apr 13
at
Final
W, 8-3
Frostburg St. *
Double Header
A
Sat Apr 13
at
Final
W, 14-9
Frostburg St. *
A
Sun Apr 14
at
Final
T, 5-5
Frostburg St. *
A
Wed Apr 17
at
Final
L, 12-7
Catholic
A
Wed Apr 17
at
Final
L, 10-8
Catholic
A
Mon Apr 22
vs
3:30 PM
0-0
Salisbury *
H
Tue Apr 23
vs
12:00 PM
Salisbury *
H
Tue Apr 23
vs
3:00 PM
Salisbury *
H
Fri Apr 26
at
3:00 PM
Mary Washington *
A
Sat Apr 27
at
12:00 PM
Mary Washington *
A
Sat Apr 27
at
3:00 PM
Mary Washington *
A
May
Fri May 03
at
TBA
CAC Tournament %
A
Sat May 04
at
TBA
CAC Tournament %
A
Fri May 10
at
TBA
CAC Tournament %
A
Sat May 11
at
TBA
CAC Tournament %
A
* Conference
% Post season