2012 SEAHAWK BASEBALL SCHEDULE/RESULTS

Overall 17-19
Pct. .472
Conf. 6-12
Pct. .333
Streak Won 2
Home 12-8
Away 5-10
Neutral 0-1
Games 36
Runs 196
Batting Avg. .299
On Base % .379
Slugging % .387
Home Runs 7
February
Sat Feb 11
at
Final - 8 innings
Randolph-Macon
A
Sat Feb 18
vs
Final
CCNY
H
Sat Feb 18
vs
Final - 8 innings
CCNY
H
Sun Feb 19
vs
Final
CCNY
H
Sun Feb 26
vs
Final
McDaniel
H
Sun Feb 26
vs
Final
McDaniel
H
March
Sat Mar 03
at
Final
Stevenson *
A
Sun Mar 04
at
Final - 14 innings
Stevenson *
A
Sun Mar 04
at
Final
Stevenson *
A
Wed Mar 07
vs
Final
Randolph-Macon
H
Sat Mar 10
vs
Final
York (Pa.) *
H
Sat Mar 10
vs
Final
York (Pa.) *
H
Sun Mar 11
vs
Final
York (Pa.) *
H
Tue Mar 13
vs
Final
Albertus Magnus
H
Tue Mar 13
vs
Final
Albertus Magnus
H
Sat Mar 17
vs
Final
Wesley *
H
Sat Mar 17
vs
Final
Wesley *
H
Sun Mar 18
vs
Final
Wesley *
H
Tue Mar 20
vs
Final
Washington College
H
Thu Mar 22
vs
Final
Old Westbury
H
Thu Mar 22
vs
Final
Old Westbury
H
Sun Mar 25
at
Final
Salisbury *
Salisbury ranked 7th in ABCA Division III poll
A
Sun Mar 25
at
Final
Salisbury *
Salisbury ranked 7th in ABCA Division III poll
A
Tue Mar 27
at
Final
Salisbury *
Salisbury ranked 5th in ABCA Division III poll
A
Sat Mar 31
vs
Final
Mary Washington *
Senior Day
H
Sat Mar 31
vs
Final
Mary Washington *
H
April
Sun Apr 01
vs
Final
Mary Washington *
H
Fri Apr 06
at
Final
Frostburg St. *
A
Sat Apr 07
at
Final
Frostburg St. *
A
Sat Apr 07
at
Final
Frostburg St. *
A
Tue Apr 10
at
Final
Gallaudet
A
Tue Apr 10
at
Final
Gallaudet
A
Tue Apr 17
at
Final
Salisbury
CAC First Round
A
Fri Apr 20
vs
Final
Stevenson
@ Salisbury CAC Second Round
N
Sun Apr 29
at
Final
Delaware Valley
A
Sun Apr 29
at
Final
Delaware Valley
A
* Conference
Bold team: Home event