Download the 2011 baseball schedule into your Microsoft outlook calendar.  Click here to find out how.

2011 SEAHAWK BASEBALL SCHEDULE/RESULTS

Overall 19-16
Pct. .543
Conf. 9-9
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 2
Home 11-7
Away 8-9
Neutral 0-0
Games 35
Runs 173
Batting Avg. .277
On Base % .361
Slugging % .352
Home Runs 4
February
Sat Feb 12
at
Final - 9 innings
W, 9-8
Randolph-Macon
A
Sat Feb 12
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 6-1
Randolph-Macon
A
Wed Feb 16
at
Final
L, 11-6
Chris. Newport
A
Sat Feb 19
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 25-2
CCNY
H
Sat Feb 19
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 10-6
CCNY
H
Sun Feb 20
vs
Final
W, 2-0
CCNY
H
Sat Feb 26
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Frostburg St. *
H
Sat Feb 26
vs
Final
L, 4-1
Frostburg St. *
H
Sun Feb 27
vs
Final
L, 4-3
Frostburg St. *
H
March
Wed Mar 02
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Randolph-Macon
H
Fri Mar 04
vs
Final
W, 5-1
Salisbury *
Salisbury is No. 23 in NCBWA/D3baseball.com Top 25 Week 1
H
Sat Mar 05
at
Final
L, 8-5
Salisbury *
Salisbury is No. 23 in NCBWA/D3baseball.com Top 25 Week 1
A
Sat Mar 05
at
Final
L, 11-1
Salisbury *
Salisbury is No. 23 in NCBWA/D3baseball.com Top 25 Week 1
A
Tue Mar 08
vs
Final
W, 5-2
Cazenovia
H
Wed Mar 09
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Cazenovia
H
Wed Mar 09
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Cazenovia
H
Sat Mar 12
at
Final
L, 3-0
Wesley *
A
Sat Mar 12
at
Final
W, 4-3
Wesley *
A
Sun Mar 13
vs
Final
L, 10-4
Wesley *
H
Fri Mar 18
at
Final
W, 3-2
York (Pa.) *
A
Sat Mar 19
at
Final
W, 5-2
York (Pa.) *
A
Sat Mar 19
at
Final
W, 5-0
York (Pa.) *
A
Tue Mar 22
vs
Final
L, 12-11
Washington College
H
Fri Mar 25
at
Final
W, 6-1
Mary Washington *
Mary Washington is No. 22 in NCBWA/D3baseball.com Top 25 Week 4
A
Sat Mar 26
vs
Final - 14 innings
W, 4-3
Mary Washington *
Mary Washington is No. 22 in NCBWA/D3baseball.com Top 25 Week 4
H
Sat Mar 26
vs
Final
L, 10-2
Mary Washington *
Mary Washington is No. 22 in NCBWA/D3baseball.com Top 25 Week 4
H
Tue Mar 29
at
Final
L, 6-3
Gallaudet
A
Tue Mar 29
at
Final
W, 7-5
Gallaudet
A
April
Sat Apr 02
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 6-4
Catholic
A
Wed Apr 06
at
Final
L, 11-7
Stevenson *
A
Sat Apr 09
vs
Final
L, 8-1
Stevenson *
Senior Day
H
Sat Apr 09
vs
Final
W, 5-3
Stevenson *
H
Thu Apr 14
vs
Final
W, 8-2
Mary Washington
CAC Tournament - First Round /Rescheduled from 4/12, 4/13
H
Fri Apr 15
at
Final
L, 6-5
Frostburg St.
CAC Tournament - Second Round
A
Sat Apr 16
at
Final - 12 innings
L, 6-5
Salisbury
CAC Tournament Third Round
A
* Conference