2010 SEAHAWK BASEBALL SCHEDULE/RESULTS

Overall 9-24
Pct. .273
Conf. 4-14
Pct. .222
Streak Lost 8
Home 6-8
Away 2-9
Neutral 1-7
Add to Calendar
February
Sat Feb 27
at
Final
L, 4-0
Salisbury *
Salisbury is No. 7 in CBN's preseason poll.
A
Sat Feb 27
at
Final
L, 4-3
Salisbury *
Salisbury is No. 7 in CBN's preseason poll.
A
Sun Feb 28
at
Final
L, 5-1
Salisbury *
Salisbury is No. 7 in CBN's preseason poll.
A
March
Fri Mar 05
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Stevenson *
H
Sat Mar 06
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Stevenson *
@ St. Mary's City, Md.
N
Sat Mar 06
vs
Final
L, 7-2
Stevenson *
@ St. Mary's City, Md.
N
Sun Mar 07
vs
Final
W, 10-9
Cazenovia
H
Sun Mar 07
vs
Final
L, 9-5
Cazenovia
H
Wed Mar 10
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Cazenovia
H
Sun Mar 14
vs
Final
L, 6-4
Wis.-Superior
@ Vero Beach, Fla. Game played at Historic Dodgertown Field #6
N
Mon Mar 15
vs
Final
L, 4-0
Babson
@ Vero Beach, Fla. (Dodgertown Stadium) Game played at Historic Dodgertown Stadium
N
Tue Mar 16
vs
Final
L, 10-4
Central (Iowa)
@ Vero Beach, Fla. Game played at Historic Dodgertown Field #1
N
Wed Mar 17
vs
Final
L, 12-5
Wis.-Superior
@ Vero Beach, Fla. Game played at Historic Dodgertown Field #5
N
Thu Mar 18
vs
Final
L, 7-6
Central (Iowa)
@ Vero Beach, Fla. Game played at Historic Dodgertown Field #2
N
Fri Mar 19
vs
Final
W, 5-4
New England Col.
@ Vero Beach, Fla. Game played at Historic Dodgertown Stadium
N
Sat Mar 20
at
Final
W, 14-1
Gallaudet *
A
Sat Mar 20
at
Final
W, 8-2
Gallaudet *
A
Sun Mar 21
vs
Final
W, 9-3
Gallaudet *
H
Wed Mar 24
vs
Final
L, 19-2
York (Pa.) *
H
Thu Mar 25
vs
Final
L, 18-7
Randolph-Macon
H
Sat Mar 27
at
Final
L, 6-3
York (Pa.) *
A
Sat Mar 27
at
Final - 8 innings
L, 5-4
York (Pa.) *
A
Wed Mar 31
at
Final
L, 9-2
Mary Washington *
A
April
Thu Apr 01
vs
Final
W, 7-5
CCNY
H
Thu Apr 01
vs
Final
W, 4-1
CCNY
H
Sat Apr 03
vs
Final
L, 12-3
Mary Washington *
H
Sat Apr 03
vs
Final
L, 8-0
Mary Washington *
H
Wed Apr 07
at
Final
L, 9-2
Wesley *
A
Sat Apr 10
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 3-2
Wesley *
Senior Day
H
Sat Apr 10
vs
Final
L, 7-2
Wesley *
H
Wed Apr 14
at
Final
L, 17-4
Salisbury
CAC Tournament - First Round
A
Thu Apr 15
at
Final
L, 9-2
York (Pa.)
CAC Tournament - Second Round
A
Tue Apr 20
vs
Final
L, 6-3
Chris. Newport
H
* Conference