2007 SEAHAWK BASEBALL FINAL RESULTS

Overall 17-20
Pct. .459
Conf. 3-7
Pct. .300
Streak Lost 4
Home 10-10
Away 2-8
Neutral 5-2
February
Mon Feb 12
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 10-4
Villa Julie
H
Tue Feb 20
at
Final
L, 12-5
Wesley
A
Fri Feb 23
vs
Final
W, 24-9
New Paltz St.
H
Sat Feb 24
vs
Final
W, 12-0
Scranton
H
Sat Feb 24
vs
Final
W, 10-0
Scranton
H
Wed Feb 28
vs
Final
L, 8-7
Hampden-Sydney
H
March
Thu Mar 01
vs
Final
W, 6-4
Wesley
H
Sat Mar 03
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Messiah
H
Sat Mar 03
vs
Final - 8 innings
W, 5-4
Messiah
H
Sun Mar 04
vs
Final
L, 8-2
Gettysburg
H
Sun Mar 04
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 9-8
Gettysburg
H
Sun Mar 11
vs
Final
W, 3-2
MCLA
@ Port Charlotte
N
Mon Mar 12
vs
Final
W, 9-7
Westfield St.
@ Port Charlotte, FL
N
Tue Mar 13
vs
Final
W, 12-8
Fontbonne
@ Port Charlotte, Florida
N
Wed Mar 14
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Transylvania
@ Port Charlotte, Florida
N
Thu Mar 15
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Ramapo
@ Port Charlotte, Florida
N
Fri Mar 16
vs
Final
L, 8-6
Fitchburg St.
@ Port Charlotte, Florida
N
Sat Mar 17
vs
Final - 11 innings
W, 9-8
St. Michael's
@ Port Charlotte, Florida
N
Tue Mar 20
at
Final
W, 19-4
Gallaudet *
A
Wed Mar 21
vs
Final
L, 11-4
Mary Washington *
H
Thu Mar 22
vs
Final
W, 10-0
Gallaudet *
H
Sat Mar 24
vs
Final - 10 innings
L, 3-2
Mary Washington *
H
Sun Mar 25
at
Final
W, 3-2
McDaniel
A
Sun Mar 25
vs
Final
L, 6-0
McDaniel
H
Wed Mar 28
at
Final
L, 7-2
Salisbury *
A
Sat Mar 31
vs
Final
L, 24-0
Salisbury *
H
April
Thu Apr 05
vs
Final
L, 6-4
Catholic *
H
Sat Apr 07
at
Final
L, 10-1
Catholic *
Played at Archbishop Spalding High School (Severn, Md.)
A
Wed Apr 11
vs
Final
W, 5-4
York (Pa.) *
H
Thu Apr 12
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Randolph-Macon
H
Sat Apr 14
at
Final
L, 9-0
York (Pa.) *
A
Tue Apr 17
at
Final
L, 16-2
Mary Washington
CAC First Round
A
Thu Apr 19
vs
Final
W, 16-5
Gallaudet %
CAC Double Elimination Tournament - First Round
H
Sat Apr 21
at
Final
L, 11-7
Mary Washington
CAC Third Round
A
Tue Apr 24
at
Final
L, 10-7
Randolph-Macon
A
Thu Apr 26
vs
Final - 13 innings
L, 5-3
Washington College
Game Suspended Due To Darkness and Completed on 4/29 at WC
H
Sun Apr 29
at
Final
L, 14-2
Washington College
A
* Conference
% Post season