2003 SEAHAWK BASEBALL FINAL RESULTS

Overall 12-19
Pct. .387
Conf. 4-6
Pct. .400
Streak Lost 1
Home 8-4
Away 0-10
Neutral 4-5
February
Fri Feb 14
at
Final
L, 5-2
Salisbury *
A
March
Wed Mar 05
at
Final
L, 9-2
Mary Washington *
A
Sat Mar 15
vs
Final
L, 10-4
Old Westbury
@ Florida Spring Break Trip
N
Sun Mar 16
vs
Final
L, 14-7
FDU-Florham
@ Florida Spring Break Trip
N
Mon Mar 17
vs
Final
L, 7-3
Oneonta St.
@ Florida Spring Break Trip
N
Tue Mar 18
vs
Final
W, 10-1
Northland
@ Florida Spring Break Trip
N
Wed Mar 19
vs
Final
W, 6-5
Richard Stockton
@ Florida Spring Break Trip
N
Thu Mar 20
vs
Final
W, 6-0
Pikeville
@ Florida Spring Break Trip
N
Fri Mar 21
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Mt. St. Mary (N.Y.)
@ Florida Spring Break Trip
N
Sat Mar 22
vs
Final
L, 4-1
McDaniel
@ Florida Spring Break Trip
N
Wed Mar 26
at
Final
L, 23-0
Chris. Newport
A
Sat Mar 29
at
Final
L, 4-3
York (Pa.) *
A
Sat Mar 29
at
Final
L, 2-1
York (Pa.) *
A
April
Thu Apr 03
at
Final
L, 8-7
Va. Wesleyan
A
Sat Apr 05
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Frostburg St.
H
Sat Apr 05
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Frostburg St.
H
Sun Apr 06
vs
Final
W, 7-3
Randolph-Macon
H
Sun Apr 06
vs
Final
L, 11-7
Randolph-Macon
H
Sun Apr 13
vs
Final
W, 7-5
Mary Washington *
H
Mon Apr 14
at
Final
L, 6-5
Catholic *
A
Tue Apr 15
vs
Final
L, 11-9
Salisbury *
H
Wed Apr 16
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Catholic *
H
Thu Apr 17
at
Final
L, 5-2
Villa Julie
A
Thu Apr 17
at
Final
L, 6-3
Villa Julie
A
Sat Apr 19
vs
Final
W, 8-0
Gallaudet *
H
Sat Apr 19
vs
Final
W, 10-0
Gallaudet *
H
Tue Apr 22
at
Final
L, 6-4
Mary Washington
CAC Tournament
A
Thu Apr 24
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Gallaudet %
CAC Tournament
H
Sat Apr 26
vs
Final
L, 6-2
York (Pa.)
@ Neutral Site CAC Tournament
N
May
Sun May 04
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Villa Julie
H
Sun May 04
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Villa Julie
H
* Conference
% Post season