2002 SEAHAWK BASEBALL FINAL RESULTS

Overall 13-26-1
Pct. .338
Conf. 3-7
Pct. .300
Streak Lost 5
Home 7-10
Away 4-9
Neutral 2-7-1
Add to Calendar
February
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Gwynedd-Mercy
H
Tue Feb 12
at
Final
W, 12-5
Columbia Union
A
Sat Feb 16
at
Final
L, 3-2
Salisbury *
A
Tue Feb 19
vs
Final
L, 4-0
Catholic *
H
Thu Feb 21
vs
Final
W, 6-1
Columbia Union
H
Sat Feb 23
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 3-2
Wilkes
H
Sat Feb 23
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 6-1
Wilkes
H
Sun Feb 24
vs
Final
L, 13-6
Wilkes
H
Tue Feb 26
at
Final
L, 4-3
Mary Washington *
A
March
Tue Mar 05
vs
Final
L, 9-3
Washington College
H
Thu Mar 07
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Chris. Newport
H
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final
L, 5-1
TCNJ
@ Homestead, Fla. Spring Break Trip
N
Sun Mar 10
vs
Final
L, 4-3
Western New Eng.
@ Homestead, Fla. Spring Break Trip
N
Mon Mar 11
vs
Final
L, 13-11
Springfield
@ Homestead, Fla. Spring Break Trip
N
Tue Mar 12
vs
Final
L, 5-4
Western New Eng.
@ Homestead, Fla. Spring Break Trip
N
Wed Mar 13
vs
Final - 8 innings
T, 14-14
Swarthmore
@ Homestead, Fla. Spring Break Trip
N
Thu Mar 14
vs
Final
W, 10-8
Rhode Island Col.
@ Homestead, Fla. Spring Break Trip
N
Fri Mar 15
vs
Final
L, 5-2
Springfield
@ Homestead, Fla. Spring Break Trip
N
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final
L, 12-1
Wheaton (Mass.)
@ Homestead, Fla. Spring Break Trip
N
Sat Mar 23
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 11-4
York (Pa.) *
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 6-4
York (Pa.) *
H
Sun Mar 24
vs
Final
L, 7-3
Ithaca
H
Mon Mar 25
at
Final
W, 11-7
Johns Hopkins
A
Thu Mar 28
at
Final
W, 9-0
Gallaudet *
A
Thu Mar 28
at
Final
W, 11-1
Gallaudet *
A
April
Mon Apr 01
vs
Final
L, 15-1
Salisbury *
H
Wed Apr 03
vs
Final
L, 9-7
Mary Washington *
H
Sun Apr 07
at
Final
L, 3-2
Randolph-Macon
A
Sun Apr 07
at
Final
L, 4-3
Randolph-Macon
A
Wed Apr 10
at
Final
L, 9-1
Catholic *
A
Sat Apr 13
vs
Final
W, 6-5
Villa Julie
H
Sun Apr 14
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Washington and Lee
H
Tue Apr 16
at
Final
L, 8-1
York (Pa.)
CAC Tournament
A
Thu Apr 18
vs
Final
W, 14-8
Gallaudet %
CAC Tournament
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 7-2
Mary Washington
@ Neutral Site CAC Tournament
N
Sat Apr 20
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 5-4
York (Pa.)
@ Neutral Site CAC Tournament
N
Fri Apr 26
at
Final
L, 12-7
Gettysburg
A
Sat Apr 27
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 10-4
Frostburg St.
A
Sat Apr 27
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 15-1
Frostburg St.
A
May
Sun May 05
vs
Final
L, 10-3
Va. Wesleyan
H
* Conference
% Post season